Track artwork

Pleasurekraft - From The Deep To The Peak (2013 Promo Mix)

pleasurekraft on May 13, 2013 09:49

0.00 / 1.19.44
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 41 117015
Comments 436
Favoritings 2 3323
Downloads 3 9164

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 456 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by pleasurekraft

    Paul Ursin - 28 Drums [Kraftek] OUT NOW

    Pleasurekraft - Not An Essential Mix (The 2014 Promo Mix)

    Matrixxman - Eternal [Kraftek]

    Matrixxman - The Sigil [Kraftek]

    Matrixxman - The Spell (Phil Kieran Remix) [Kraftek]

    View all

    from the deep to the peak.
    enjoy this one and only promo mix for the year.


    01 Claude Von Stroke - Aundy
    02 Claude Von Stroke feat. Bootsy Collins - Greasy Beats (Tech FUnk Mix)
    03 Pleasurekraft - Tarantula (Kalashnikov Remix)
    04 Amine Edge & Dance - My Girl
    05 Dashdot - Booty Clap (Tapesh & Dayne S Remix)
    06 Cajmere & Sonny Fodera - You're the One (Pleasurekraft Remix)
    07 Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic - Chloroformd (working draft version)
    08 Andhim - Hausch
    09 Josh Butler - Got a Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)
    10 Smash TV feat Cari Golden - Whatever
    11 Pleasurekraft & Format:B - Sexus
    12 Simon Doty & John Acquaviva - Rekids Revolvin
    13 Filthy Rich - Snake Eyes (DJ Anna Remix)
    14 Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic - 313 - Detroit Calling (Original Mix)
    15 Cirez D - Glow (In the Dark Dub)
    16 Terranova - Question Mark (Kink Remix)

    Thank you to all the wonderful artists that helped make this mix possible - and to all of you who took the time to listen.
    check for full tour details



    432 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at