Track artwork

Plastik People Compilation Album Vol.1 (Out Now)

Plastik Sound UK on September 27, 2012 09:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7711
Comments 65
Favoritings 214
Report copyright infringement

In 14 Sets

View all

More tracks by Plastik Sound UK

Autumna Remix EP

Autumna - The First Hour Of Our Last Day EP (Out Now)

Bija - Arboreal EP (Out Now)

Plastik People Compilation Album Vol.2 (Out Now)

Naadyn - Moon EP (Out Now / Official Video)

View all

Plastik People Compilation Album Vol.1

1. Øystein Jørgensen - Harmless
2. Bruised Skies - Voices
3. Brombaer & Phole & Fljóta - Setting Sail
4. Sangam - Shattered Nights
5. Starlit Everglades - Buried Glyphs
6. Bija - Distances
7. KåmAnd¡ - Distortion Wolf (SMAUG remix)
8. Crystal Catcha - One
9. Miyuki - Private Mood
10. Bhok - Remedy
11. Shivre - Jungle Caravan
12. Module Module - The Rich And Famous
13. Crimson - Dark Forest
14. Aeropsia - Yu Know
15. Sun Glitters - Change me
16. Mist Glider - Tomorrow

Free Compilation. Download Via our Bandcamp page

Released by: Plastik Sound UK
Release/catalogue number: PLSTKUK001
Release date: Oct 1, 2012


65 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at