Track artwork

Planas Soul & Bass Mixtape - Free download available!

PlanasBeats on September 26, 2011 22:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2384
Comments 29
Favoritings 54
Downloads 469

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by PlanasBeats

    Manhattan ideahm2

    UNDERNEATH ft.Dandelion & Gentleman's Dub Club

    CRY WOLF (Clip)



    View all

    1. Merry Go Round - Planas (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)
    2. Merry Go Round (Seemore Remix) - Planas (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)
    3. Easy Come, Easy Go - Seemore Productions ft. Homeboy Sandman (Unreleased)
    4. Love Junkie (J Dilla Remix) - Dj Cam (Golden Years)
    5. Basement Shit - Seemore Productions (Unreleased)
    6. Radio Gully - Seemore Productions (Unreleased)
    7. Always (Laxx Remix) - Submotion Orchestra (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)
    8. Stifle - Pearson Sound (Hessle Audio)
    9. Rain on Me ft. Ed Thomas - Planas (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)
    10. What You Need - The Weeknd (Free Download)
    11. Breathtaking ft. Ed Thomas - Planas (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)
    12. Look Into My Eyes - Planas (Immerse Records)
    13. Danger (Planas & Night Owl remix) - Ms Dynamite (Unreleased)
    14. The Gift (Planas Remix) - Cozy D & Eric Volta (Forthcoming Four Twenty Recordings)
    15. Bank Job ft. Durrty Goods & Foreign Beggars - Ruckspin & Medison (Forthcoming Never Say Die Records)
    16. Angel Eyes (Planas Remix) - Submotion Orchestra (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)
    17. Mr Litvinenko - Planas (Forthcoming Exceptional Records)

    Follow me here: // PlanasBeats


    22 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at