Plain Zebra is:

Vadim Zeberg: Vocals, Harmonica
Graham Baldrick: Guitars & Vocals
Michael McCafferty: Bass & Vocals
Corwin Moyne: Drums & Vocals

Based in Northern Ireland.

Debut EP can be downloaded here:


Plain Zebra   Northern Ireland

Follow Share a track
  • Brickland Artwork


    Plain Zebra on August 13, 2013 07:17
  • I've Seen The Devil Artwork

    I've Seen The Devil

    Plain Zebra on September 01, 2013 11:46
  • Mr White Artwork

    Mr White

    Plain Zebra on August 13, 2013 10:14
  • Coffee Artwork


    Plain Zebra on September 04, 2013 22:20

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at