@playlist artwork

Sugar Rush EP

3 tracks, 12.52 PIXL on August 15, 2013 00:18

  1. Play
    0.00 / 4.14
    Hide the comments

"Sugar Rush" EP is out now!

EP Tracklist:
01. Sugar Rush
02. Dream of You (w/ Dead Robot)
03. Promises (feat. Nessakay)
Support on Beatport: http://btprt.dj/16ldf3F
Support on Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/13AW9Jj

Released by: Monstercat
Release/catalogue number: MCEP031
Release date: Aug 14, 2013

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at