Track artwork

White Brothers - Channel One (Original Mix)

Pild Records on December 23, 2013 16:34

0.00 / 7.05
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 195
Favoritings 9

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Pild Records

    K.A.M.A. - More Addiction (Giuseppe Rizzuto Remix)

    K.A.M.A. - More Addiction (Original Mix)

    K.A.M.A. - Long Still (Fabio Ferro Remix)

    K.A.M.A. - Long Still (Original Mix)

    Gaetano C, DePandis - Monkey (Festo Remix)

    View all

    For the last release of this fantastic 2013, we have a prepared an astonishing compilation with the Best Of 2013. These carefully selected tracks are ones that have been played by many great DJs and producers around the world like Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Paco Osuna, Marc Antona, Stacey Pullen and many others. Nothing makes us more proud than being able to share these greatest hits with all of you and also give you another chance to get them if you missed any during the year, as it's because of the constant support and love we received from all the DJs, producers and music fans, that now we are able to put this fantastic compilation together and celebrate the end of such successful year at large. Heading to a promising 2014, we want to thank also to all the producers involved that made a great work over this 2013 and promise them and the music fans, that we will continue our hard work make our family even bigger! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!

    Already supported & Played by: A++, ADM, AJ Christou, Alberto Casallo, Alejandro Fernandez, Alessan Main, Alex AQ, Alex Piccini, Alexander Necaa, Ali Nasser, Anderson Noise, Andreas Henneberg, Anil Chawla, Arado, Ariel Rodz, Arjun Vagale, Atapy, Brothers In Progress, Butch, Carlo Lio, Chad Andrew, Chaim, Cristian Olivera, Cristian Varela, Dalbe, Daniel Mehlhart, Danilo Vigorito, Darkrow, David Herrero, Dela, Deleted Draftz, Deltano, Diego Acciarresi, Diego Infanzon, Eddy Romero, Edgar De Ramon, Emil de Moreu, Erik Hagleton, Fabier, Fabio Ferro, Fabrizio Sala, Federico Locchi, Fer BR, Fog, Frink, Gel Abril, Gennaro Mastrantonio, Gery Otis, Gianluca Caldarelli, Giuseppe Rizzuto, Guido Durante, Guido Nemola, Hector Couto, Hermanez, Hitch, Hollen, Horatio, John Lagora, Jonas Wahrlich, Jorge Savoretti, Jp De La Quintana, Juan Camilo Caldas (Darkstar Peru), Juan Pryor, Juan Zolbaran, Kaiq, Khaan, Leon, Leonardo Gonnelli, Lightem, London Fm, LondonGround, Luca Agnelli, Luca Doobie, Luca Fabiani, Luca M, Luca Morris, Luciano, Macromism, Marco Carola, Marco Duranti - UGLH, Marco Faraone, Massimo Cassini, Matteo - Elegant Bit, Mauro Alpha, Max Graham, Max Noize, Maximiljan, Medu, Mennie, Michel De Hey, Miguel Bastida, Mihai Popoviciu, Mirco Violi, Mon, Nacho Casco, Namito, Nexus DJ, NiCe7, Nima Gorji, Nino Santos, Nuria Ghia, Olderic, Oliver Moldan, Olivier Berger, One D, Oru, Pablo Rez, Paco Osuna, Paul C, Philip Bader, Philipp Ort, Playane, Radu F, Ramiro Lopez, Renato Lopez, Reset Robot, Rhadow, Richie Hawtin, Rods Novaes, Ronan Portela, Ruben Mandolini, Sabb, Sami Wentz, Sasch BBC, Sascha Sonido, Sasha Carassi, Schamain Alcazar, Sergio Parrado, Simbad Segui, Simone Tavazzi, SIS, Someone Else, Stacey Pullen, Steve Lawler, Thomas T, Toby Holguin, Toni Vives, Tony Dee, UGLH, Urss, Wally Stryk, Wender A., White Brothers, Yaya, Youcef Elaid, Zoe Xenia and many more!!

    Thanks for your support!!

    Released by: Pild Records
    Release/catalogue number: PR118
    Release date: Dec 23, 2013

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at