@playlist artwork

DT025 - Philosophy Of Sound - Fragile Disco

7 tracks, 39.24 Philosophy Of Sound on September 27, 2012 16:46

Digital available on Beatport, Itunes, Juno Download, Amazon, Traxsource and many other online stores.

12'' RED VINYL including download card and DIGIPACK CD available at: http://philosophyofsound.bandcamp.com/

Check out the official MUSIC VIDEO here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhYiwwPh4IE

Advanced DJ support by Drop Out Orchestra, ATTAR!, C90s/earl grey, Roope / Mirage Man / Bright Shades, Irregular Disco Workers, Chordashian, Dj Joujou, Continental Records, Acid Washed, FlyR / La Tebwa, Tronik Youth, SymbolOne, Alexander Robotnick, Treasure Fingers, Lemmy Ashton, JELO, dj supermarkt / How do you are?, baron von luxxury / disco workout, jerry bouthier / JBAG, Brioski, Shindu, Ryan Riot / RockStar Mag, Jepe Johnwaynes and more....

Over the past few years, while many on the planet have been searching for meaning amongst the chaos, Aussie nu-disco/electro act Philosophy Of Sound have found their footing in music, steadily building a following for their own brand of conscious electronic music. Get yourself ready for their hotly anticipated ‘Fragile Disco’ EP, which is out now on 12” Red Vinyl, CD and digital download through Discotexas.

Music and lyrics by Martin K

Tracks 1-6: Mastered by Mike Marsh at The Exchange, London
Track 7: Mastered by Bruno Cardoso (Xinobi)

Cover Photo by Pascal Vermeulen
Cover Designed By Luis Clara Gomes

Released by: Discotexas
Release/catalogue number: DT025
Release date: Sep 28, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at