Track artwork

Planet Perfecto Radio Show 41 + Full On Fluoro

Paul Oakenfold on August 15, 2011 14:27


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2972
Comments 22
Favoritings 60

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Paul Oakenfold

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 202

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 201

    Live From Creamfields - August 2014

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 200

    Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 40 - August 2014

    View all

    Huge Perfecto Records & Perfecto Fluoro Releases on this week's show. Also, brand new exclusive music, originals & remixes from the worlds top Progressive House, Trance & Electrohouse producers.

    I've also added a new section titled "Full On Fluoro" that plays from ID's 15-23

    Follow me on Facebook & Twitter for all the breaking news & tour dates.

    1. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Original Mix)-RBR019
    2. Julian Wess & Mike Carey - Dreamscape (Original Mix)-Ardi22125A
    3. Malfankson - Fret Noise (Original Mix)-Promo
    4. Cramp - RU116 (Original Mix)-Promo
    5. Roby K & Flashtech - Gravity (Sensitive5 Remix)-UNERSUB020
    6. tyDi ft. Tania Ztgar - Why Do I Care (Clashback Remix)-S107
    7. Brave - The Muse (Steve Brian Remix)-FSOE036
    8. Grace - Not Over Yet (Robert Vadney Remix)-Perfecto Records
    9. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Skyline Cafe (Original Mix)-SPC094
    10. Ronnie Pacitti - Phaze One (Original Mix)-Detox
    11. Espen Lorentzen - Kraken (Original Mix)-ETR107
    12. Vasili B - Destination Blue (Lemon Touch Mix)-Promo
    13. Ernesto Vs. Bastian Rework - God is A DJ (Dub Mix)-Reset Records
    14. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix)- Perfecto Fluoro
    15. Christian Cambas vs Phntm - Window Pain (Orignal Mix)-Promo
    16. Federation - Synchronized (Protoculture Remix)-Perfecto Fluoro
    17. Egorhymia - Night Sight (Felgma & Nerso Remix)-Promo
    18. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V - Groove Machine (Original Mix)-Perfecto
    19. Helber Gun - Swing Drop (Orignal Mix)-Iono Music
    20. Spyke - Breakz Army (Original Mix)-Vim Records
    21. Justin Oh - Wait for You (Original Mix)-Promo
    22. Sensogram - Deep Connection (Original Mix)-Uxmal Records
    23. Prava & Photographer - Time Code (Original Mix)-Promo
    24. Man With No Name - Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)-Perfecto Fluoro
    25. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party (Original Mix)-Perfecto Fluoro
    26. Ultimate - Departure (Original Mix)-TLM040
    27. Proyal - Hankering (Corti Organ Featuring Gitano Remix)-CRW036
    28. Aly & Fila ft. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)-FSOE035
    29. Andre Visior - Moonraker (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Mix)-Promo
    30. Mike Danis - For You (Original Mix)-NMTB ALBUM


    19 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at