Track artwork

Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 66

Paul Oakenfold on February 06, 2012 00:19

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3358
Comments 23
Favoritings 67

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Paul Oakenfold

    Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission (Full Breakdown)

    Paul Oakenfold live from EDC Las Vegas - June 2014

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 192

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 191

    Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 38 - June 2014

    View all

    The official radio show featuring legendary DJ Paul Oakenfold delivers exclusive music and fresh mixes in every two hour weekly program.  The Grammy-nominated artist, DJ, producer, composer, and remixer tours the world constantly and acquires original music from all corners of the globe – from trance to progressive to electro house.

    You'll also hear the latest Perfecto Records and Perfecto Fluoro releases including a mix featuring the cutting-edge sound of Full On Fluoro.

    For news, tour schedule, and more info visit:

    01 Temple One ft. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix)
    02 The Scumfrog ft. Vassy - Don't Give Up (Steven Lee Remix)
    03 The 8th Note vs. Rio Vegas - I Want It All (Original Mix)
    04 Above & Beyond - Formula Rossa (Original Mix)
    05 Ashley Wallbridge - Vision (Original Mix)
    06 Global Experience - New Life (Shah & Laruso Areeena Mix)
    07 Jaytech - Overdrive (PROFF Remix)
    08 Oakenfold - Surrender (Club Edit)
    09 Orjan Nilsen - Viking (Original Mix)
    10 Steve Forte Rio ft. Lindsey Rey - Slumber (Original Mix)
    11 Mark Norman - Rebound (Festival Mix)
    12 Jolyon Petch ft. The Secret Police - Roxanne (DJ Favorite and Incognet Remix)
    13 Benjamin Bates - The Manimal (Benjamin Bates Remix)
    14 Oakenfold ft. Tamra Keenan - Maybe It's Over (Organ Donors Perfecto Mix)
    15 Grube & Hovsepian - Torque (Original Mix)
    16 Dejan Subotin - Ranked (Mathias Moor Remix)
    17 Jonatan F. - Madrigal (Robert Vadney Remix)
    18 The Thrillseekers ft. Fisher - The Last Time (Johan Malmgren 2012 Remix)
    19 Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation (Monk3ylogic Remix)
    20 Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix)
    21 Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Rave Channel Remix)
    22 Outsiders - Flake 
    23 Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix)
    24 Vengeance - Stasis (Denga & Manus Webifier Mix) 
    25 Gareth Emery ft. Mark Frisch - Into The Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 
    26 Acidova - Break The Dream (Monk3ylogic Remix) 
    27 E-Clip - Chandra (Insert Name Remix)
    28 Juventa - As You Are (Marc Simz Remix)
    c2012. All rights reserved.


    19 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at