Track artwork

Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 165

Paul Oakenfold on December 23, 2013 07:58

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13 12087
Comments 65
Favoritings 352

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 72 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Paul Oakenfold

    Paul Oakenfold - Global Underground: 007 New York - CD2

    Paul Oakenfold - Global Underground: 007 New York - CD1

    Paul Oakenfold - Essential Selection - Summer 98

    Paul Oakenfold - Cream at Amensia, Ibiza - 17.07.2014

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 198

    View all

    The official radio show featuring legendary DJ Paul Oakenfold delivers exclusive music and fresh mixes in every two hour weekly program.  The Grammy-nominated artist, DJ, producer, composer, and remixer tours the world constantly and acquires original music from all corners of the globe – from trance to progressive to electro house.

    You'll also hear the latest Perfecto Records and Perfecto Fluoro releases including a mix featuring the cutting-edge sound of Full On Fluoro.

    For news, tour schedule, and more info visit:


    01 Hysteria - Drown (Marat Schact Dub Mix)
    02 Antrim - Labyrinth (Gai Barone Remix)
    03 David Mehr - 1984 (Andre Sobota Remix)
    04 Wankelmut & Emme Louise - My Head is  Jungle (Extended Mix)
    05 Sam Paganini - Polyester (Original Mix)
    06 Beat Factory - Big City Sirens (Andre Sobota Remix)
    07 Spektre - Sense In Madness (Original Mix)
    08 Spektre - Get Together (Spartaque Remix)
    09 Matt Minimal - Circus (Original Mix)
    10 Maison & Dragen ft Toni Nielson - Immortal Love (Original Mix)
    11 Ceasar - Lakota (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
    12 Nathan C ft. Alex Humphreys - Made To Survive (Shato & Paul Rockseek Remix)
    13 Mia Dahli - Need You Now (Kenneth Thomas Remix)
    14 Harry Square - Purple Crayon (Original Mix)
    15 Johnny Yono - Exodus (Original Mix)
    16 Ghost Stars  - Stars Will Shine (Maison & Dragen Remix)
    17 Filth & Splendour ft Marissa - Gold
    18 Fehrplay - Indigo (Original Mix)
    19 Will Atkinson pres. Darkoy - Damage (Steve Haines Remix)
    20 Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night (Azotti Remix)
    21 Hot Natured - Isis (Jaques Lu Cont Remix)
    22 Eco - A Cry To The Moon (Original Mix)
    23 Driftmoon - Drifter (Original Mix)
    24 Mark Sixma - Character (Original Mix)
    25 Tempo Giusto - Bandit (Original Mix)
    26 Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix)
    27 Federation - Be There (Original Mix)
    c2013. All rights reserved.


    65 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at