Track artwork

Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 24 - April 2013

Paul Oakenfold on April 22, 2013 17:24

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 18285
Comments 66
Favoritings 463

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 92 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Paul Oakenfold

    Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission (Full Breakdown)

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 193

    Paul Oakenfold live from EDC Las Vegas - June 2014

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 192

    Planet Perfecto ft. Paul Oakenfold: Radio Show 191

    View all

    Paul Oakenfold Full on Fluoro
    Broadcast 4th Tuesday in every month
    9pm UK / 4pm EST / 10pm CET

    Paul Oakenfold – Full On Fluoro 24 – April 2013

    01 Terje Saether - Hildringstimen (Jaksa Pavicevic Remix) [Sangria]
    02 Barraka - Song Of The Siren (Jaap Ligthart Vocal Mix) [Lost Language]
    03 Citizen 42 & Philthy Chit - Curious Mind (Original Mix) [Green Martian]
    04 Lazy Rich - Insomnia (Original Mix) [Rising Music]
    05 Parachute Youth - Count To Ten (Jam Xpress Mix)
    06 Merlins Apprentice - Cyberspace (Simpkin Remix) [Spaced Out Recordings]
    07 Above & Beyond - Black Room Boy (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
    08 Paul Oakenfold - Vulnerable
    09 AudioStorm - Messenger Of The Night Sky (LoQuai Alteration Prog Remix) [Old SQL Recordings]
    10 Roddy Reynaert & Sean Eryx - Tanes (Original Mix) [Ifonika Recordings]
    11 JimiJ – Mea Culpa (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
    12 Protoculture – Laguna (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
    13 Max Freegrant & Jerome Isma-Ae - Thrill Me (Original Mix) [Sirup Music]
    14 Matthew Nagle - Ekos (Original Mix) [Full Tilt Recordings]
    15 Rex Mundi – Scorpion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
    16 Dr Willis & Junkyard Dog feat. Antonia Lucas - Here She Comes (Spark 7 Remix) [Freefall]
    17 Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto]
    18 Alex TeeB - I'm In Love (Anna Lee Club Mix) [Club Family Records]
    19 Betsie Larkin & Ferry Corsten - Stars (Ferry Fix) [Premier]
    20 XGenic - Blaster (Blazer Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
    21 Alexandre Bergheau & Tonny Nesse - Templar (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
    22 Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley - Vanilla (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
    23 Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Thomas Datt Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
    24 Thomas Datt - Dead Machines Feat. Ben Lost (Club Mix) [Discover Records]
    25 Yahel - Intelligent Life (Invisible Reality Remix) [Plusquam Trance]
    26 Sunstryk - Sicilian Vendetta (Pop Art Remix) [Plusquam Trance]
    27 Nova Fractal - Through Our Senses [Ovnimoon]
    28 Frost Raven - Nevermore (Original Mix) [Pharmacy Music]

    Released by: Perfecto Records
    Release/catalogue number: FOF24
    Release date: Apr 23, 2013


    66 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at