Track artwork

Uplifting Only 013 (May 8, 2013)

Ori Uplift Music on May 08, 2013 14:24

Uplifting Trance

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 24 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Ori Uplift Music

    Uplifting Only 146 Extended [No Talking] (Nov 26, 2015) (Reconstructed Live Set from Launch Party)

    Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 145 [No Talking] (Nov 19, 2015) (incl. Sky Sound Guest Mix)

    Uplifting Only 145 (Nov 19, 2015) (incl. Sky Sound Guest Mix)

    Uplifting Only 144 [No Talking] (Nov 12, 2015) (incl. Extended Arrakeen Guest Mix)

    Uplifting Only 144 (Nov 12, 2015) (incl. Extended Arrakeen Guest Mix)

    View all

    Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 013
    The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
    © 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at Tracklist below.

    To download, click the down arrow above.
    Purchase links will be posted in the tracklists at once that site is up (currently under construction).

    To vote for your favorite songs, go to . Each week's winner gets a $100 prize.
    To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to .
    Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at
    Episode 013 was broadcast on on May 8, 2013. Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode will air on the radio on at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST / 2300 CST (Epic Trance channel), and will be posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes (forthcoming) as a podcast by the next day.

    1. [0:00:30]: Ahmed Romel - Only for You (Intro Mix) [Blue Soho]
    2. [0:10:25]: Random X - Principia (Dub Mix*) [FlyWarp]
    3. [0:19:35]: ID - ID (Andy Elliass Remix) [Above the Clouds]
    4. [0:25:55]: Arman Dinarvand - Deist (Dave Cold Remix)  [D.MAX]
    5. [0:33:05]: PRE-RELEASE PICK: Paul Rigel - Lublin (Original Mix) [Abora]
    6. [0:40:10]: Etasonic - Part of Me (Original Mix)  [D.MAX]
    7. [0:48:15]: Insid4r - Welcome Spring (Original Mix) [Abora]
    8. [0:58:15]: Matt Chowski - Thousand Wonders (Original Mix) [Above the Clouds]
    9. [1:02:35]: FAN FAVORITE: SoundLift - Windmill (Original Mix) [Abora]
    10. [1:09:55]: Invisible Dreamers & Dreamy - All Faded Away (Rymania's In Motion Mix)  [D.MAX]
    11. [1:17:15]: Lethyx - Oceanfront (Original Mix)  [Silent Shore White]
    12. [1:24:55]: BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK: Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix) [Abora]
    13. [1:33:15]: Michael Flint - Hyacinth (Araya & Mark Dreamer Remix) [Linger]
    14. [1:39:10]: E.T Project - Lost in Time (Original Mix) [Silver Waves]
    15. [1:45:15]: tranzLift - Forgotten Legend (Original Mix) [Beyond the Stars]
    16. [1:54:25]: Miroslav Vrlik feat. Martin Jurenka - Discovery (Ikerya Project Remix) [Abora]

    Revision History:
    v2 was posted on May 29, 2013. Its primary change was to replace the Original Mix of Principia with the Dub Mix, due to many requests. There were also some adjustments at the end.


    33 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at