Track artwork

Borealis - Voidness Remixed (Compilation Preview)

Origami Sound on June 14, 2013 05:28

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 3418
Comments 45
Favoritings 68

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Origami Sound

    Hoel - Savoures

    Aebeloe - Takeaway

    Hoel - Blush

    Krizzli - Horsepower Fever (clip)

    Hoel - TTT

    View all

    Borealis' debut album, "Voidness" has been a referential piece in modern electronic music for a lot of producers coming from just as many different backgrounds.

    The massive remix project has brought them all together under one, 38 tracks long release of epic proportions that browses through genres from melodic techno to grim ambient and throughout a wide array of melodic, introspective sounds - all of them covered in our definition of high quality emotional electronic music.

    * This compilation features all 20 remixes that were already released on the 4-track issues + 18 new ones.
    ** Borealis' sophomore album, "Glittervoice" is just around the corner with a release date later this summer.

    Features remixes by: Aebeloe, Ben Lukas Boysen, Bulb, Crimean, Dan HabarNam, daWad, Dominik Eulberg, Dual Shaman, Dulcimer, Ghostek, HECQ, Henry Saiz, Hmot, Illl, Jesse Somfay, Kitkaliitto, Kjofol, Lanny May, Liar, Morris Cowan, Mountain, Naono, Nebulo, Nocow, PHM, Sense, Subheim, Thomas Bjerring, Van Hai, Volor Flex

    Released by: Origami Sound
    Release/catalogue number: FOLD_000RMXD


    44 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at