@playlist artwork

Carhartt presents: 10YRS MPM x HHV.DE

12 tracks, 38.51 MPMCGN on September 18, 2012 16:34

Facebook Event

Download the full tape

MPM and HHV.DE celebrate their 10th birthdays with two all-star shows in Cologne and Berlin . This free tape is the the warm-up party. Pump up the volume and crank the bass!

Presented by Carhartt and cosigned by Juice, Mixery Raw Deluxe, Splash Mag, Step Fwd, Kölncampus and Crazy Planet Records.

2. Oktober Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld, Köln. VVK online auf HHV.DE und im Groove Attack Record Store

4. Oktober Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin. VVK online auf HHV.DE, Koka36 und im Selected Store

01 Ecke Prenz - On The Corner (exclusive)
02 Fid Mella - Henny (unreleased) (from the album Tatas Plottn, 05 Oct)
03 S3 (Miles Bonny & Brenk Sinatra) - Don’t Stop (unreleased) (from the album Supa Soul Sh*t, 26 Oct)
04 Figub Brazlevic - Marvelous (exclusive)
05 The Ruffcats - The Baaang! (from the album The Essenc Vol. 1)
06 Funkommunity - What You Give (from the album Chequered Thoughts)
07 BrenkSinatra - One Daaay (from the album Gumbo II)
08 DJ Adlib - Bang It Out feat. Frank Nitt (from the album HHC Vol. 6: Haus & Garten)
09 TBRCK - Droptop (from the album EP#1)
10 Aaliyah - One In A Million (HADE X DWFL Edit) (exclusive)
11 Dexter - Homer Flip (from the 7" DEX 1)
12 Morlockk Dilemma - Die Taube (from the album Circus Maximus on Spoken View Records)
13 Aphroe - Ruhrpott State Of Mind (free track)

Released by: Melting Pot Music
Release date: Oct 2, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at