Track artwork

Medline - People Make The World Go Round

MPMCGN on June 29, 2012 09:52


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by MPMCGN

    Hi-Hat Club Vol 1-7 (Mix by SKOR72 / VARY)

    Knowsum - Ghost Feat. Anne - Louise Hoffmann (from Hi-Hat Club Vol. 7 - Hyasynthus)

    Dramadigs - Rauchzeichen (Snippet by Twit One)

    Eloquent - ill (Beat: Dramadigs)

    Niemand hat die Absicht WIEDER im Underground zu spielen (Präsentiert von Kölncampus)

    View all

    Taken from the forthcoming compilation MPM 2012 - Where The Wild Creatures Meet

    Exclusive pre-sale at MPM Store

    Tracklist (LP)

    Seite A
    1. Dexter - Walk With Us
    2. Medline - People Make The World Go Round
    3. S3 (Miles Bonny & Brenk Sinatra) - Rain
    4. The Ruffcats - Breathe
    5. Aischa Traidia - My Bike
    6. Uhuru Peak - Early Bird

    Seite B
    7. Suff Daddy - Giscar Sob Feat. Flatpocket
    8. Funkommunity - Pass It On
    9. Brzvll & Stijn - New Fun
    10 .Tbrck – Droptop
    11. Hade x Gutta - Rollin'

    Released by: Melting Pot Music
    Release/catalogue number: MPM 137
    Release date: Jul 6, 2012


    17 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at