@playlist artwork

Ain't No Big Thing Radio Show - GrooveSkool Radio (www.gsrs24.com)

13 tracks, 28.47.17 dj ShmeeJay on July 16, 2013 23:33

  1. 1. Gui Pimentel & dj ShmeeJay - GrooveSkool Radio - 2014-01-19 2.16.39 652 plays
  2. 2. Justeza & dj ShmeeJay - GrooveSkool Radio - 2014-01-12 2.17.27 583 plays
  3. 3. dj ShmeeJay & Pavone - GrooveSkool Radio - Live - 2013-12-29 2.04.39 665 plays
  4. 4. Tim Zawada & dj ShmeeJay - GrooveSkool Radio - 2013-12-15 2.02.24 629 plays
  5. 5. Sergio Fedasz & dj ShmeeJay - GrooveSkool Radio - 2013-12-08 2.08.56 975 plays
  6. 6. SlowPøke & dj ShmeeJäy - Live - GrooveSkool Radio - 2013-11-24 3.14.34 593 plays
  7. 7. Roller Radio & dj ShmeeJay - GrooveSkool Radio - 2013-11-17 2.03.03 759 plays
  8. 8. Sleazy McQueen & dj ShmeeJay - GrooveSkool Radio - 2013-11-03 2.06.53 2137 plays
  9. 9. GrooveSkool Radio - Live - 2013-09-29 3.18.09 1083 plays
  10. 10. dj ShmeeJay & dj Sappho - GrooveSkool Radio - Live - 2013-07-14 2.00.25 605 plays
  11. 11. Rebel Disco Alliance - Live - GrooveSkool Radio - 2013-06-30 3.01.14 888 plays 112.0 BPM
  12. 12. Ain't No Big Thing 1.11.39 1833 plays 113.0 BPM
  13. 13. GrooveSkool RadioShow Guest Mix 1.01.10 2454 plays 114.0 BPM

Uploaded by

  • More sets by dj ShmeeJay (19)

    View all

    dj Shmeejay's Ain't No Big Thing show, live on the GrooveSkool Radio most Sunday's at 10 pm (GMT) / 5 pm (EST) / 2 pm (PST).

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00