hide

About

Born in Sweden, dj ShmeeJay now lives in the Pacific Northwest, where he plays the music he loves and is known to talk about himself, in third person, endlessly.

In order to reduce waste, this bio was created from 100% recycled bios.

Catch him live on the Ain't No Big Thing radio show broadcast live at BoxFrequency.fm on the first Sunday of every month from 8pm - 11pm (GMT) / 3pm - 6pm (EST) / Noon - 3pm (PST).

For booking inquiries send an email to: djShmeeJay [at] gmail [dot] com.

dj ShmeeJay   Olof folO, Port Angeles, WA, United States

Follow Share a track
  • Ain't No Big Thing - Live - 2014-04-06 Artwork

    Ain't No Big Thing - Live - 2014-04-06

    dj ShmeeJay on April 07, 2014 19:22
  • The Softest Motherlover In Town Artwork

    The Softest Motherlover In Town

    dj ShmeeJay on March 19, 2014 03:32

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00