Track artwork

Oki Doki - Bye Bye Summer, Hello Autumn

Oki Doki on September 30, 2010 14:43

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 858
Comments 2
Favoritings 1
Downloads 96

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    A genre defying mix with new and not so new tracks.
    I really enjoyed mixing it, so I hope like hearing it.
    Comments are always welcome ;)

    Track list:
    01. Goldfrapp - Alive (Joakim NRG Dub)
    02. Light Year - Motor Booty
    03. Space - Tango In Space (Bottin Remix)
    04. The Ghost - City Lights (The Deadstock 33's Remix)
    05. James Curd - We Just Won't Stop
    06. Greenskeepers - Live Like You Want Wanna Live (James Curd Remix)
    07. Fare Soldi - Guerrino
    08. Moscow - Deep Heat (Toby Tobias remix)
    09. Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer (Disco Rock Dub Mix)
    10. Munk - La Musica (Azari & III Remix)
    11. Justice vs Simian - We are your friends
    12. Zero 7 - Everything Up (Zizou) (Mock n' Toof Remix)

    Release/catalogue number: ODR-SET#02
    Release date: Sep 30, 2010


    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at