Endless summer nights. Sexy music. Beautiful people. Love. These are the things people have come to associate with Oh!, one of swedens longest running clubnights.

Oh! Records, the digital platform of founders Andreas Hansson & Dana Bergquist, will bring back sweet memories for those familiar with the magic club, and introduce the duos musical vision to those unfortunate souls who so far have been missing out on the Oh!-experience.

Oh! will release special music, made by family and friends we´ve met on our musical quest. Expect quality house, deep house and old school flavoured disco biscuits from producers like Dana Bergquist, Daniel A Söllscher, Sunshine Jones, Drop Out Orchestra, Tigerskin, Alex Arnout, Luke Fair, pothOles, Alain Ho, Sachrias & Aslak, Honom, Saalim, Lee Webster, Rhythm Operator, Dirt Crew, Soul Minority, Climbers and more.

We are always looking for quality house music if you have a demo please send it to ohstockholm(at)gmail.com
For bookings and licensing contact us here ohstockholm(at)gmail.com

Oh! Records Stockholm   Oh! Records, Stockholm, Sweden

  • Play
    0.00 / 3.28
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 3.07
    Hide the comments
  • Dana Bergquist & Andreas Hansson @ Grand Escalier 25-4-2014

    Oh! Records Stockholm on April 26, 2014 08:32

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at