@playlist artwork

RuN RiOT - REMIXED [OUT NOW on Skint Records]

5 tracks, 10.34 RuN RiOT on June 21, 2012 19:53

OUT NOW on Beatport & iTunes

1. Fire Flies (Ed Solo Remix)
2. London Riots (Pixel Fist Remix)
3. Survive the Drop (The Rogue Element Remix)
4. A Light Goes Off (RuN RiOT Remix)
5. Lose Yourself (Sirkus Sirkuz Remix)
5. Fire Flies (Ed Solo Remix - Instrumental)

Follow me on my Facebook Page for more

Released by: skintrecords
Release/catalogue number: skint247
Release date: Jul 23, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at