Track artwork

Andre Crom - The Only One - OFF050 cut

OFF Recordings on March 19, 2013 11:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 7020
Comments 24
Favoritings 237

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 21 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by OFF Recordings

    Podcast Episode #142, mixed by Robosonic

    Podcast Episode #141, mixed by Low Steppa

    TEASER: Kevin Knapp - Bob Dewitt EP (Incl. Einmusik Remix)- OFF094

    TEASER: Jay Lumen - Dusty Memories - OFFSPIN025

    Podcast Episode #140, mixed by Tato

    View all

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: WMC Edition
    Label: OFF Recordings
    Release number: OFF050
    Format: Digital
    Distribution: Baseware Distribution (Digital) / (Vinyl
    Releasedate: 20.03.2013 (Digital) / 03.2013
    File Under: DeepHouse

    Get the MP3 here:

    Get the Vinyl here:

    1. Martin Ikin - Rhythm
    2. Hector Couto - Back To Basics
    3. Chris Carrier - From Frisco To The Disco
    4. Andre Crom - The Only One
    5. Daryl Vlys & Frankie Dep – Eremie

    The OFF crew is happy to present its 50th release and first WMC compilation.

    London-based Martin Ikin kicks off things with a fresh, unique and highly dancefloor-effective bomb of a deephouse track.

    Hector Couto shows his love for the 90ies with a classic raw slice of us-house.

    Chris Carrier returns to OFF with one of his trademark deep groove-tracks, garnered with catchy vocals and a hypnotic organ hook.

    "Mr. OFF" Andre Crom proves his versatility with a deep and hypnotic toolish groover built around a bittersweet vocal.

    Darlyn Vlys & Frankie Dep's OFF-debut makes us dream about afterparties on the beach, and should go down very well with friends of Wolf & Lamb and the like.


    Round table Knights - From Frisco to the Discooooo!!!

    Mercury - Hector Couto is the man....luvely....

    Robosonic - good stuff / guter stoff!

    Joyce Muniz - thx for the goodies nice selection

    Homework - Carrier knows what's up!

    Monte - Absolutely Great Tracks ! A1 has the special touch for me.

    Lee Foss - Downloading, thanks

    Wildkats - eremie is cool

    HNQO - the only me sounds very nice - will test - thanks!

    Sordo - hard to pick one i love this !thanks for the good music


    Released by: OFF Recordings
    Release/catalogue number: OFF050
    Release date: Mar 20, 2013


    24 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at