hide

About

Label Contact:
Seth Hubbard (Polyvinyl Records)
seth@polyvinylrecords.com

US Publicity (Life or Death PR)
Heathcliff Berru
heathcliff.berru@gmail.com
Nick Dierl
nick@wegetpress.com

UK Publicity
Debbie Ball (Create Spark)
debbie@createspark.co.uk

North American Booking:
Erik Carter (Uncle Booking)
erik@unclebooking.com

European Booking:
Clemence Renaut (Elastic Artists)
clemence@elasticartists.net

of Montreal   Sunlandia, Georgia

Follow
  • of Montreal 11 tracks, 48.33 of Montreal on November 28, 2011 08:04

    1. 1. Dour Percentage 4.40 44439 plays
    2. 2. Wintered Debts 7.34 53211 plays
    3. 3. Enemy Gene 3.37 14017 plays
    4. 4. Nonpareil Of Favor 5.49 12925 plays
    5. 5. Heimdalsgate Like a Promethean Curse 3.18 17768 plays
    6. 6. Slave Translator 4.13 9766 plays
    7. 7. So Begins Our Alabee 4.15 9027 plays
    8. 8. Rapture Rapes the Muses 3.03 9753 plays
    9. 9. Disconnect the Dots 4.25 12414 plays
    10. 10. The Party's Crashing Us 4.53 21835 plays
    11. 11. Pancakes for One 2.41 7530 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00