hide

About

Label Contact:
Seth Hubbard (Polyvinyl Records)
seth@polyvinylrecords.com

US Publicity (Life or Death PR)
Heathcliff Berru
heathcliff.berru@gmail.com
Nick Dierl
nick@wegetpress.com

UK Publicity
Debbie Ball (Create Spark)
debbie@createspark.co.uk

North American Booking:
Erik Carter (Uncle Booking)
erik@unclebooking.com

European Booking:
Clemence Renaut (Elastic Artists)
clemence@elasticartists.net

of Montreal   Sunlandia, Georgia

Follow
  • of Montreal 11 tracks, 48.33 of Montreal on November 28, 2011 08:04

    1. 1. Dour Percentage 4.40 45271 plays
    2. 2. Wintered Debts 7.34 53825 plays
    3. 3. Enemy Gene 3.37 14635 plays
    4. 4. Nonpareil Of Favor 5.49 13628 plays
    5. 5. Heimdalsgate Like a Promethean Curse 3.18 19870 plays
    6. 6. Slave Translator 4.13 10323 plays
    7. 7. So Begins Our Alabee 4.15 9680 plays
    8. 8. Rapture Rapes the Muses 3.03 10443 plays
    9. 9. Disconnect the Dots 4.25 13605 plays
    10. 10. The Party's Crashing Us 4.53 23956 plays
    11. 11. Pancakes for One 2.41 7969 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00