hide

About

Label Contact:
Seth Hubbard (Polyvinyl Records)
seth@polyvinylrecords.com

US Publicity (Life or Death PR)
Heathcliff Berru
heathcliff.berru@gmail.com
Nick Dierl
nick@wegetpress.com

UK Publicity
Debbie Ball (Create Spark)
debbie@createspark.co.uk

North American Booking:
Erik Carter (Uncle Booking)
erik@unclebooking.com

European Booking:
Clemence Renaut (Elastic Artists)
clemence@elasticartists.net

of Montreal   Sunlandia, Georgia

Follow Share a track
  • of Montreal - Drachnids Artwork

    of Montreal - Drachnids

    of Montreal on December 05, 2012 20:34
  • of Montreal - Dumb Acre Artwork

    of Montreal - Dumb Acre

    of Montreal on November 27, 2012 00:05
  • Propaganda Artwork

    Propaganda

    of Montreal on November 19, 2012 19:58
  • of Montreal - Feminine Effects Artwork

    of Montreal - Feminine Effects

    of Montreal on March 08, 2012 01:11
  • One of a Very Few of a Kind Artwork

    One of a Very Few of a Kind

    of Montreal on January 12, 2012 23:38
  • An Eluardian Instance Artwork

    An Eluardian Instance

    of Montreal on January 12, 2012 23:18
  • Dustin Hoffman Thinks About Eating the Soap Artwork

    Dustin Hoffman Thinks About Eating the Soap

    of Montreal on January 12, 2012 00:17
  • Dustin Hoffman Gets a Bath Artwork

    Dustin Hoffman Gets a Bath

    of Montreal on January 12, 2012 00:06
  • Sex Karma Artwork

    Sex Karma

    of Montreal on January 11, 2012 23:42
  • Penelope Artwork

    Penelope

    of Montreal on January 11, 2012 23:32

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00