Track artwork

3 Ice Field

Oceans Dark Secret on May 17, 2013 15:43

World Ambient Rock
0.00 / 4.20
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 53
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

More tracks by Oceans Dark Secret

4 Medicated Masses

5 A Lovers Call

6 Seed feat. Sasha Andres

7 God Must Love You

8 Over My Head

View all

Oceans' Dark Secret is a music collective formed by producers Al Sutton, Eric Hoegemeyer, guitarist Phil Durr, and vocalists Mindy Sawalha and Sue Lott. Music is created by a method of reactive collaboration with each member bringing their own very distinct style to the mix. The result is a blending of Rock, Ambient Electronica and World music. Guest appearances by Dennis Coffey and Sasha Andres are also featured on this debut release.

Released by: Rustbelt Records
Release date: May 17, 2013

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at