Dark Melody 30-05-2011

o-ray on May 31, 2011 00:26

Tech House

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by o-ray

    Hardwire 18-12-2012

    Nightlife 11-06-2010

    Track List:

    1- One Front by Cascandy
    2- Rumors by Ambivalent
    3- Ollie by Fabrizio Maurizi
    4- The Elephant (Pan Pot Remix) by Pascal Mollin
    5- Ticket by Channel X
    6- Two Front by Cascandy
    7- Sour by Chris Wood & Meat
    8- I Don't Mind by Fabrizio Maurizi
    9- O Superman feat. Laurie Anderson (Audiofly X Remix) by M.A.N.D.Y. and Booka Shade
    10- Monster Island (Christian Martin Remix) by Claude VonStroke
    11- Speechless Theory by Guti & Audiofly

    Inspired by S

    Release date: May 30, 2011


    11 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at