Track artwork

Nu:Sique Hed Kandi Deep House Mix 2013

Nu:Sique on May 10, 2013 22:03

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 1185
Comments 1
Favoritings 30

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 17 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Nu:Sique

    James Good @ Warehouse LDN 15.03.14

    Never Gonna Stop (Original Mix)

    Nu:Sique - Sunrise - Original Mix

    Nu:Sique - Feel Some - Original Mix

    Nu:Sique are house producers & DJ's James Good & Rich Marsh who have over 13 years experience playing UK & Ibiza clubs such as Ministry of Sound, Pacha & Turnmills to name just a few, along with vocalist Bex Thurston who herself has had success in the UK, Europe & the U.S with tracks such as "Read the Signs" (Hed Kandi Records) and "Inside My Love" (Whorehouse Records)
    This 30 minute mix for Hed Kandi Deep house competition 2013 contains 10 of the Nu:Sique boys favourite tracks, including there latest track.......Nu:Sique - Do That (Original Mix)

    Tracklisting :-

    1. My House (Acapella) - Fingers Inc
    2. Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix) - Ministers De La Funk ft. Joceyln Brown
    3. Bring It Back (Original Mix) - Vanilla Ace
    4. Can You Forgive Her (MK Remix) - Pet Shop Boys
    5. It's Only You (Sandy Rivera's Original Mix) - Kings Of Tomorrow ft. April
    6. It's You (MK Remix) - F.C.L
    7. No More Lies (Sonny Fodera Vocal) - Harrison Crump ft. Tierra Nevaeh
    8. Lost (Original Mix) - Leftwing, Kody
    9. Do That (Original Mix) - Nu:Sique
    10. Sunny (Original Mix) - Umami

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at