Track artwork

25k Fans Mix [POV live video link in description]

Nostalgia on June 12, 2014 23:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 154 11641
Comments 86
Favoritings 4 474
Downloads 7 522

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 72 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Nostalgia

    Butterscotch [FORTHCOMING PRIME AUDIO]

    Get Dizzy [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    ~~~~~~~~~~~

    Save Humanity [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Earringer [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    View all

    VIDEO: http://youtu.be/b2OBagh1phk

    Overwhelmed by the support I've gotten for nerdy remixes these last couple years :P

    Here's a new mix featuring 9 BRAND-NEW tunes I've made recently :)

    Keep in touch fren,

    www.facebook.com/dnbnostalgia
    www.youtube.com/dnbnostalgia
    @dnbnostalgia

    TRACKLISTING
    Nostalgia - Rapture
    Nostalgia - Butterscotch [https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/butterscotch-preview]
    Nostalgia - New Challenger [OUT AUG11TH! https://soundcloud.com/playmerecords/nostalgia-new-challenger-clip]
    Imagine Dragons - Radioactive (Nostalgia Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/imagine-dragons-radioactive
    Nostalgia - One 2 Punch VIP [https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/nostalgia-one-2-punch-vip]
    Pentatonix - Love Again (Nostalgia Bootleg)
    Nostalgia - Serious Coin (King Koopa VIP) [https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/serious-coin-king-koopa-vip]
    DJ Hazard - Machete (Nostalgia Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/dj-hazard-machete-nostalgia
    Infected Mushroom - Never Mind (Nostalgia Remix)
    Nostalgia - Warlord https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/warlord [https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/warlord]
    Nostalgia - Perfect Lie [OUT AUG11TH https://soundcloud.com/playmerecords/nostalgia-perfect-lie-ft-frank]
    DJ Hazard - Mr Happy (Nostalgia can do it too bootleg)
    Sentry & Nostalgia - OMG https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/nostalgia-sentry-128kbs-clip
    Nostalgia - Word Up https://soundcloud.com/playmerecords/nostalgia-drift-gap-ep-out-6
    Nostalgia & Aami - Bad Machine (The Other Side VIP) https://soundcloud.com/playmerecords/nostalgia-bad-machine-the-1?in=playmerecords/sets/nostalgia-corruption-ep
    Nostalgia - Ear Ringer https://soundcloud.com/playmerecords/nostalgia-earringer-original
    Nostalgia - Grape Ape https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/grape-ape-out-december-2nd?in=nostalgia/sets/king-koopa-ep-play-me
    Padu - LT (Nostalgia Remix)
    Nostalgia - The Hero VIP https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/nostalgia-the-hero-vip
    Nostalgia - Get Dizzy https://soundcloud.com/nostalgia/get-dizzy-preview-clip

    86 Comments

    86 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00