Track artwork

Noisefloor - LIVE at Zeds Dead - Anthem Nashville Aug 1st 2013

NoiseFloordnb on August 06, 2013 00:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 14 2469
Comments 7
Favoritings 78
Downloads 90

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 15 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by NoiseFloordnb

    NOISEFLOOR LIVE AT TURNDOWN NASHVILLE -FUTURE-EVERYTHING.COM

    BOTNEK & 3LAU - VIKINGS (NOISEFLOOR RMX)

    NOISEFLOOR LIVE AT HANGOUT FEST 2014

    SHOWTEK - We Like To Party (Noisefloor Remix)

    NOISEFLOOR.DEEP.HOUSE.MIX.SPRING.2014

    View all

    We rocked a live set to open the night for Zed's Dead in Nashville, TN on Aug 1st.
    Check our pics!! http://tinyurl.com/mmqg9zn

    IT IS DEF WORTH LISTENING ALL THE WAY TO THE OUTRO......

    TRACKLISTING:
    Daft Punk - Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear) https://soundcloud.com/daftalive
    Jakwob - Fade (feat. Maiday) (Etherwood Remix) https://soundcloud.com/jakwob
    https://soundcloud.com/etherwood
    Tropkillaz - Hotdamn! https://soundcloud.com/tropkillaz
    RL Grime - Shells https://soundcloud.com/rlgrime
    K.Flay Feat. Felix Cartal - Rest Your Mind
    Dusky - Nobody Else https://soundcloud.com/duskymusic
    Duke Dumont - Need U (100%) https://soundcloud.com/dukedumont
    Branchez - Shake https://soundcloud.com/branchez
    Mister Tweeks - Addiction https://soundcloud.com/mistertweeks
    Kaytranda & Sango - Down4U https://soundcloud.com/kaytranada
    Artist Unknown - OORAHFINAL2
    Bro Safari & Knuckle Children - Freak https://soundcloud.com/brosafari
    Ian Munro - Sizzurp VIP https://soundcloud.com/ianmunro
    Noisefloor - Party & Bullshit VIP
    Sound Remedy - Chiaroscuro https://soundcloud.com/soundremedy
    Singularity - Alone (au5 & Fractal Remix)
    Stray - Akina
    UGK - International Players Anthem (eSenTRIK Remix)
    Ducko McFli & Trinidad James - N.I.Y.S. (Noisefloor & Cutthroat Kid Remix)
    Kai Wachi & Squinto - Brain Splat
    Bro Safari - Scumbag (Rell The Soundbender Remix)
    Rustie - Surph https://soundcloud.com/rustie
    Ganz - Can't Stop
    Clicks & Whistles - Adventure Tune https://soundcloud.com/clicksandwhistles
    Grabbitz - Dressed to Impress (feat. Chae Hawk) https://soundcloud.com/grabbitz
    Yelawolf - Way Out (Noisefloor Remix)
    Jamie Lidell - Shame (Noisefloor Remix) https://soundcloud.com/jamie-lidell
    Active Child - Hanging On (Chrome Wolves Bootleg) https://soundcloud.com/active-child https://soundcloud.com/chromewolves
    Duke Dumont - Need U (100%) (FReedo Remix)
    Rustie - City Star
    Foamo - Running https://soundcloud.com/foamo
    Jessie Ware - Running (Disclosure Remix) https://soundcloud.com/disclosuremusic
    Obey City - Down & Up https://soundcloud.com/obey-city
    Kennedy Jones - Ah Yeah https://soundcloud.com/kennedyjones
    MA - If That's How You Want It To Be (Royalston Remix) https://soundcloud.com/royalston
    Zomboy - Here to Stay (feat. Lady Chann) (Delta Heavy Remix) https://soundcloud.com/zomboy
    BRYAN ADAM$ - Everything I Do (WICK-IT'$ TRAPT DA FUKK OUT REMIX)

    7 Comments

    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00