Track artwork

The Rush Podcast Episode 020

Noah Neiman on March 13, 2013 04:00


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Noah Neiman

    Radiofire 038

    Radiofire 037

    Radiofire 036

    Noah Neiman - Radiofire 035

    Gasoline ft. Matthew Steeper // Tritonal - Tritonia 102 Snippet [OUT NOW]

    View all

    Every other Wednesday of the month, Noah Neiman selects a number of his favorite tracks to showcase in 'The Rush,' his one hour multi-genre EDM podcast!

    The Rush Episode 020:
    1 Hour with Noah Neiman.

    1. Fast Distance & Rikkaz - Cruise Control [Air Up There]
    2. D-Mad I Love You So Much [Afterglow]
    3. Stephen Kirkwood - Mind The Gap [Lange Recordings]
    4. Tritonal feat. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me [Air Up There]
    5. Dinka - Never Let Go [Unreleased Digital]
    6. Shawn Mitiska feat Hannah Ray - Salt (Nigel Good Remix)
    7. Dave Winnel & Sherry St. Germain - Draw Your Guns (Denzal Park Remix) []
    8. Vintage & Morelli - Sky High (Mindset Remix) [Arrival]
    9. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Brangin Remix) [Enhanced]
    10. Dennis Shepherd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Lange Remix) [High Contrast]
    11. Timur Shafiev - Glory (EDU Remix) [Monster Tunes]

    Released by: Noah Neiman Productions
    Release/catalogue number: TR020
    Release date: Mar 13, 2013


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at