Track artwork

Spencer - 03092012 Mix (download)

Numbers on September 03, 2012 13:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 9751
Comments 38
Favoritings 210
Downloads 1294

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Numbers

    Deejay Deer – Unnatural (from 'Natur')

    Spencer - Numbers x Rinse FM - September 7th 2014 (download)

    Redinho - Get You Off My Mind (feat. Brendan Reilly)

    Redinho • Album Sampler (WATCH THE VIDEO NOW)

    Sparky aka LUMA - Numbers x Rinse FM, 3rd August 2014

    View all

    Mix to download for you.. mainly old Chicago & Detroit stuff, with a few new tracks and some Lil' Louis thrown in as he was playing our party in London. — Spencer


    TRACKLIST =====
    1. Fatima Yamaha - Whats A Girl To Do
    2. Lil Louis & The World - I Called U
    3. Omar S presents Aaron Fit Siegel - Tonite feat. L'Renee (Detroit Mix)
    4. Optic Nerve - The Gateway
    5. Virgo - In A Vision
    6. Lil Louis - Why'd You Fall
    7. Neal Howard - To Be Or Not To Be (Judge edit)
    8. Monoshade - Be Lead
    9. R-Tyme - R-Theme
    10. Da Posse - In The Heat Of The Night (Acid Mix) (Judge edit)
    11. Trackman Lafonte & Bon Qui Qui - Pacific House
    12. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse
    13. Sunklofree - Nil (Ending)
    14. Jared Wilson - Let Your Body, Make Your Body (Conforce Dusk Till Dawn Mix)
    15. Lou2 - Freaky (The Bar Heads Mix)
    16. Sophie - Nothing More To Say (Jack’s Dub)
    17. Underground Resistance - Transition
    18. KW Griff ft Porkchop - Bring In The Katz
    19. Route 94 - Fly For Life
    20. Todd N Tadd - Analogue Acid Red
    21. Ian Pooley - Chord Memory (Daft Punk Remix) (Request Edit)
    22. Roy Davis Jnr - Gabriel (feat. Peven Everett)
    23. Burial & Four Tet - Nova

    Recorded for 'Hidden Depths of Numbers' party with Black Atlantic pres by Tiger Beer
    Wednesday, 12 September 2012, Village Underground, London
    Lil Louis (Chicago) + Jackmaster + Artwork b2b Spencer + Goodhand


    34 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at