Track artwork

Dub Techno Blog Podcast 003 (August 2012) on September 02, 2012 22:44

Report copyright infringement

In 19 Sets

View all

In 42 Groups

View all

More tracks by

Dub Techno Blog Live Show 064 - 22.11.15

Dub Techno Blog Live Show 063 - 15.11.15

Dub Techno Blog Live Show 062 - 08.11.15

Dub Techno Blog Guest Mix 009 - Substak

Dub Techno Blog Live Show 060 - 18.10.15

View all

A lot of good music to play for you all this month (when isn't there ^‿^). All the tracks that are free downloads have been labelled so. Be sure to download them now as there were a lot of great free tracks given away this month!

Remember if you like tracks in this podcast please support the artists and labels and go buy a copy. All tracks in this podcast (apart from the dubs) can all be purchased via beatport, junodownload, amazon or bandcamp.

If you want to send me your tracks for the chance to be featured on future podcasts I’ll happily give your tracks a listen as long as its deep electronic music I don’t really care what genre, I’ll try to fit a bit of everything in (even if it does muck up the mixing and tempo).

Send me your track via my dropbox or use the following form -

And a special mention to Izaak Moody ( who allowed me to use his amazing art for the podcast cover: view full size here -


Pobedia - Snowstorm (Free download -
youANDme - Mouche
Deepchord - Jeanneau (Free download -
Miruga - Mutant (Dub)
Oscar P - Time Machine (Oscar P & C. Scott Heavy Dub)
Magna - '11
Aufs Neue - Japan Dub (Free download -
Tim Le Funk - The Truth
Physical Dreams - Subculture
Sumsuch - Chop Shop (Deep Spelle's Back To The 80's Remix)
Aura Fresh - Alakzatok (Aura Fresh TR808 remix) (Forthcoming on Cinque Terre EP)
Sven Laux - Morning dew
The Smiling Strangers - Rays Of Sunshine
Leo Perez - California
DeepSoundExpress - Superstition (DeepSoundExpress Remix)
Anton Lanski - Glazed
Father OhmikRon - Suffer in dub
MicroG - Aquatic Warbler (Forthcoming Drift Deeper Recordings)
Federico Fleres - Camden town
Neil Rush - Get a rush
Rob V - Spoken groove (Dub)
Moomin - Beautiful As You Are
Thomas Dieckmann & Mr. Lman - Lost (Detone Remix)
G Spice - Keep on searching
Convex and Basicnoise - Paradroid (Forthcoming on KS005 - KS005 Preview by Klangschleife)
Future 16 - Gas And Dust
Low Orbit Satellite - Shutdown
Nikola Gala - Got to Pray (Moodymanc's Higher State Mix)
Edgar Ariza - Tone like this
Stefano Kaplanski - Focus
Fabio Scalabroni - Night Diving
Roland Clark, Andre Crom, Martin Dawson - Back To The Future Feat. Roland Clark (Flashmob Remix)
M!RO - A cloudy day (Free download -
Marcelo Nassi - Deep moving
Bequest - Love Contour
Federsen - On the surface (Forthcoming on his new album, preorder here -
Fatih Tuter - A breath from the universe (reshape)
Stu Heather - My6 (Free download -
Deepwarmth - Released Air (Substak Unreleased Air Remix) (Free download -

Released by: Dub Techno Blog
Release date: Sep 3, 2012


28 timed comments and 4 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at