Track artwork

Dub Techno Blog Podcast 002 (July 2012) on July 29, 2012 18:39

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 2139
Comments 54
Favoritings 1 103
Downloads 3 517
Report copyright infringement

In 8 Sets

View all

In 23 Groups

View all

More tracks by

[Free Download] Ryo Ikeda - As It Is Ep (Drift Deeper Recordings 010)

Ryo Ikeda - Forest Calling

Sircle - Floatation Tank

Subject - Reactions

Textural Being - Deep Reflection

View all

July has been another great month for deep electronic music on a whole. I've discovered so many new tracks and artists.

This months podcast sees a smooth blend of deep house and dub techno. With a few well known artists releasing albums this month I was really spoilt for choice on what to play, this podcast could have easily extended another 2 hours to play all the tracks I love but I try to keep it to a maximum of a few tracks from each album.

If you want to send me your tracks for the chance to be featured on future podcasts I’ll happily give your tracks a listen as long as its deep electronic music I don’t really care what genre, I’ll try to fit a bit of everything in (even if it does muck up the mixing and tempo).

Send me your track via my dropbox or use the following form -

And a special mention to LuGus Studios ( & who allowed me to use their amazing art for the podcast cover.


Aepiel - Aves (Dewtone Recordings -
G.R.I.T. - Endless Waves (P.Laoss Remix) (Entropy Records -
Zoltan Solomon - Gesichtslose Frau (Ostwind Records -
Minimal Boffin - Grain Shift (Free Download -
Specdub - Green Flesh (Elektrik Dreams Music -
Nadja Lind - Drifting Elements (Jeff Fontaine & Deep Spelle Remix) (Lucidflow -
Alejandro Gutierrez - Feel Love (Lophius Records -
Fingers In The Noise - Dead River (Bine Music -
Addex - Rumble in the Bronx (Nadja Lind Remix) (Pesto Records -
Felipe L - Night Alone (Alvaro Hylander Remix) (Reisei Records -
Filippo Piazza - Smile Cloud (Jambalay -
Bocca Grande - Even If (Morning Factory Remix) (Rebirth -
Fingers In The Noise - Du Bruit Derrière La Porte (Bine Music -
N.d. - Rendezvous (Evasion Room Digital -
Marcelo Vasami & Deepfunk - Remote templates (Dactilar Rremix) (Subtract Music -
Melih Köroglu - Libre (Forthcoming Drift Deeper Recordings)
Jesse Bru - Winter Rain (Audio Parallax -
Dublicator - Lichnos (LoveZone Records -
G.R.I.T. - The Furthest Outpost (Octal Industries Reconstruction) (Entropy Records -
Arturo von Knie - E. no.5.2 (Free Download -
Roamings - Grey 1.3 (Dub)
Axs - Cloudrings (Dub)
Paolo Lunardi - My friend Paul (Forthcoming Drift Deeper Recordings)
Quantec - 1000 Vacuum Tubes (Live Extract) (Elux Records -
G.R.I.T. - As I Look To The Sky From The Surface Of The Water (Meanwhile Records -
Ekoteknik - For Ayanami (Forthcoming Drift Deeper Recordings)

The links to JunoDownload have my affiliate link in them, please read this for the reasons why -


52 timed comments and 2 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at