Track artwork

[Free Download] Drift Deeper Presents: VA - Slow Living Vol. 1 (Out Now!) on August 19, 2012 14:55

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1773
Comments 48
Favoritings 55
Report copyright infringement

In 5 Sets

In 35 Groups

View all

More tracks by

Dub Techno Blog Live Show - Mixlr - 07.07.14

Dub Techno Blog Live Show - Mixlr - 15.06.14

Sound From Speaker

[Free Download] Ryo Ikeda - As It Is Ep (Drift Deeper Recordings 010)

Ryo Ikeda - Forest Calling

View all


The next compilation from Drift Deeper Recordings features 15 tracks of the finest dub techno and deep house. Perfect for sitting down & watching life go by.

"As muddy water is best cleared by leaving it alone, it could be argued that those who sit quietly and do nothing are making one of the best possible contributions to a world in turmoil."

Once again thankyou to all the talented producer who contributed to making this amazing compilation what it is.


1. Bite - Adrift
2. Am.Light - Reflection of mind
3. BioRoot - Tranquility
4. 8 Four - Frequency chords
5. Erik Tavis - Samsara
6. Stu Heather - My6
7. Paolo Lunardi - My friend Paul
8. M!RO - A cloudy day
9. P.W.F. - Sedimental
10. Iminazole - Kyoto
11. Yan Olsen - Tidloshet
12. Cosmic Goo - Heartstabs
13. EyesN - Designed For Darkness
14. Melih Köroglu - Libre
15. Ekoteknik - For Ayanami

Special thanks to Gabe who gave permission for the use of her amazing photo. Check out her flickr -

Released by: Drift Deeper Recordings
Release/catalogue number: DDR004
Release date: Aug 27, 2012


45 timed comments and 3 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at