Track artwork

Martelo Ninja Tune XX Mix

Ninja Tune XX on October 14, 2010 10:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 19 21294
Comments 37
Favoritings 1 259

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 18 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Ninja Tune XX

    Matt Black (Coldcut) - Ninja Tune XX mix

    DJ Food - Ninja Tune XX Mix

    Eskmo - Ninja Tune XX Mix

    Martelo selects his favourite tracks from the Ninja Tune XX compilations. This mix is available as a FREE download on Juno.

    Roots Manuva -  'Witness (1 Hope)' (Slugabed Remix)
    Two Fingers -  'Fools Rhythm'
    DELS  - 'Eating Clouds
    Offshore  - 'Jen At The Station'
    Andreya Triana - 'Lost Where I Belong' (Flying Lotus Remix)
    Emika  - 'Double Edge' (Pinch Remix)
    The Bug  - 'Skeng' (Autechre Remix)
    Roots Manuva - Jah Warriors'
    Andreya Triana  - A Town Called Obsolete' (Mala Remix)
    Wiley - 'My Mistakes' (acapella)
    Spank Rock -  'What It Look Like' (Todd Edwards Remix)
    Toddla T -  'Want U Now' (feat. Ms Dynamite)
    Big Dada Sound - 'Signs'
    Toddla T - 'Sky Surfin' feat. Wayne Marshall (Douster Remix)
    Zomby - 'The Forest'
    Fink -  'This Is The Thing' (EL-B Digital Edit)
    Dark Sky -  'Leave'
    Dorian Concept -  'Her Tears Taste Like Pears'
    Bonobo -  'Eyesdown' feat. Andreya Triana (Floating Points Remix)
    Daedelus -  'LA Nocturne'
    Amon Tobin -  'Eight Sum'
    Bonobo & Speech Debelle -  'Sun Will Rise'

    Released by: Ninja Tune
    Release date: Oct 14, 2010


    34 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at