Track artwork

I ♥ Nicole Chen™ - Hardcore Overdrive Power V1

NICOLE CHEN on December 09, 2012 13:59

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 96 Sets

    View all

    In 11 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by NICOLE CHEN

    Junkie Kid & Jayden Parx - Breaker (Nicole Chen X Mave&Zac Remix)

    Gigi D'Agostino - Bla Bla (Nicole Chen X J - Voltage 2015 Remix Or Bootleg)

    Nicole Chen & Le CraneJ - CIRCUS

    Nicole Chen Edits

    Nicole Chen - Electric Freedom Episode #003 (Tropical House)

    View all

    NICOLE CHEN LIVE In The Mix 18!!
    Festival Hardcore Overdrive Power
    Play it to Hype Your Morning! House Party! Gym! Pre Party!

    Track list
    1. Something New - Girls Aloud Remix
    2. Scream and Shout Britney Spears - Remix
    3. Looking for Some Girls - Remix
    4. I love it Remix
    5. Can you Hear me (ayayaya) remix
    6. Epic The Molly Remix
    7. Feel the Power Of Bass (Remix)
    8. Who is Ready to Jump (Remix)
    9. Elements ( Remix) - Hardwell
    10. Cannonball - Showtek
    11. NickJayy (Get Up)
    12. Afrojack - Vancouver
    13. Sidney Samson - Hold Up
    14. One Last Time (Remix) - David Guetta
    15. Apollo Remix - Hardwell
    16. Calvin Harris Ft Florence Welsh - Sweet Nothing (Remix)
    17. Don't You Worry - SHM (Remix)
    18. Kelly Clarkson (MegaMix)
    19. Dada Life - Fee the Dada Remix
    20. Feeling Stellar Lights (Naveen Kumar Rebootup)
    21. Doctor P , Eva Simmons - Bulletproof (bootleg)
    22. Pop Love 2012

    Released by: NC Records
    Release date: Dec 10, 2012
    "I ♥ Nicole Chen™ - Hardcore Overdrive Power V1" by NICOLE CHEN is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    46 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at