Track artwork

Tommy Trash Live @ Stereosonic Festival 2012 on December 06, 2012 02:17

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 12 22134
Comments 54
Favoritings 587

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 42 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by

    Sychronice - The Only [ Premiere] [Free Download]

    Gent & Jawns - Kings [ Premiere] [Free Download]

    Chromeo - Lost on the Way Home (Mat Zo Remix) [Free Download]

    Pegboard Nerds - BADBOI [Free Download]

    Coldplay - Midnight (Kygo Remix)

    View all

    Tommy Trash Live Set @ Stereosonic Festival 2012 - Melbourne, Australia


    Tommy Trash @ Stereosonic Festival Melbourne 2012 Set List:

    01. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) w/ ID
    02. ID
    03. Moby vs. Empire Of The Sun - After A Dream (Tommy Trash Bootleg) 
    04. Firebeatz - Here We F*cking Go 
    05. Nero vs. Nicky Romero - WTF Promises (Ken Loi Bootup) 
    06. Alex Kenji - Blue Strobe Light w/ Syndicate Of L.A.W. - Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit) 
    07. Cubic Zirconia - Darko (Tommy Trash Remix) 
    08. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) 
    09. Peo De Pitte & Jay Robinson - The Bagger 
    10. ID w/ Justice vs. Simian - We Are Your Friends (Acappella) 
    11. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload w/ Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Save The World (Acappella) 
    12. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party - Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix) 
    13. Tommy Trash - Cascade w/ ID

    Stereosonic "Stereosonic Music Festival" Avicii "Tiesto live set" "electro house" Melbourne Australia "Progressive house" House dance EDM "Electronic dance music" Electro


    54 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at