Track artwork

NEW FORMS FESTIVAL 2012 MIXTAPE (free download in description)

NewFormsFestival on August 29, 2012 08:31

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1150
Comments 9
Favoritings 53
Downloads 101
Report copyright infringement

In 3 Sets

More tracks by NewFormsFestival

Finn Johannsen - New Forms Festival 2014

New Forms 2014: Saturday Night : Main Room : DJ Mix by 22:22


featuring music from all this years artists
selected and arranged by michael red, one of the festival curators


track order:

headspace - the afterlife
chambers - 3 first
jolin ras - steadyrockin'
sinjin hawke - neptune remix
teebs - arthur's birds
falcons - squeeze
nick wisdom - the future feat. claire mortifee
sinjin hawke - like that
kode9 - bad
kode9 - cargo
kangding ray - coracoid process
kevin macphee - outs
dj stringray 313 - herd instinct
canblaster - timemaster's chronicles
canblaster - lost in the shell
falcons - feel
dj stingray 313 - straight up cyborg
daniel bell - losing control
legowelt - metro airport
actress - shadow from tartarus
legowelt - half moon 106
daniel bell - schitzo-squelch
actress - ascending
kuedo - ant city
aquarian foundation - zinccliffs
beautiful swimmers - big coast
pilooski - discosong remix
larry james - erykah
cloudface - the moth
ruins - fire (from veronica vasicka's minimal wave)
omaha - the drum (from veronica vasicka's minimal wave)
von bingen - imps in eager caucus
meek odyssey - time in new frame (intro loop)
8prn - woman
kuedo - flight path
kangding ray - en amaryllis jour
meek odyssey - wait on the fear
resorts - maven
teebs - while you doooo
evy jane - ohso



8 timed comments and 1 regular comment

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at