Track artwork

03 Engine-EarZ Experiment - Rogue Status Ft. Orifice Vulgatron (xKore Rmx)

Never Say Die Records on February 25, 2013 17:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 7184
Comments 36
Favoritings 258
Downloads 1

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 32 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Never Say Die Records

    Habstrakt & Megalodon - Revenge

    LAXX - Untouchable

    LAXX - Rescue Me

    LAXX - Head Blender

    LAXX - Threat

    View all

    Track List:
    01 Rogue Status Ft. Orifice Vulgatron
    02 Rogue Status Ft. Orifice Vulgatron (BAR9 Rmx)
    03 Rogue Status Ft. Orifice Vulgatron (xKore Rmx)
    04 Shadow People

    Engine-EarZ Experiment will release their much-anticipated new single “Rogue Status” on February 25, 2013. The blistering track features Orifice Vulgatron from electronic hip-hop heroes Foreign Beggars. Also included are remixes from BAR9 and XKore as well as additional track “Shadow People,” a favorite from their live shows.

    You can buy the EP from beatport here:

    Zomboy Facebook:

    Never Say Die Records Facebook:

    Released by: Never Say Die Records
    Release/catalogue number: NSDX036
    Release date: Feb 25, 2013


    36 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at