Track artwork

NFG Talents Mix 007 [Ovey]

NeurofunkGrid on December 25, 2011 14:35

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4503
Comments 42
Favoritings 121
Downloads 1628

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by NeurofunkGrid

    The Clamps - This Is Not It (Allied Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

    Akov - Omega [NFG008 - Heavyweight EP]

    Akov - Crude Tactics [NFG008 - Heavyweight EP]

    Akov - Heavyweight [NFG008 - Heavyweight EP]

    Volatile Psycle - Break And Enter [NFG007] OUT NOW !!!

    View all

    Merry Christmas my dear Neuro headz ! This one took a long time to be released but it was totally worth it, after the great success of the virst video animated my Waysh, we decided to make something even bigger, now you won't switch the youtube tab while listening to it, i can assure you ! Big ups to Ovey for the mix, the most viewed man on the channel and a true NFG believer since the beggining :) Also this is the man who found the name of the channel !

    This is also for me the occasion to ask you something, me and Waysh are totally up for providing you sick visuals with every new video, the only thing that stops us is that he needs a new computer to render easily the videos, so if you feel generous you can send a donation to : on Paypal, even if it's just 1 €/$/£ it'll be very helpful, we thank you in advance :)

    Tracklist :

    1. Ovey - Distance [Dub]
    2. Ford - First Contact [Mindtech Dub]
    3. Memtrix - Intermission [Close2Death Dub]
    4. Memtrix - Intermission (Ford Remix) [Close2Death Dub]
    5. Telekinesis - Parallel Universe [Dub]
    6. Maztek- Breakdown VIP [Icarus Audio]
    7. Ovey - Crushed [Close2Death]
    8. Falinox - Drift Out [Lifted Music]
    9. Ford - Serrated [Ammunition Recordings]
    10. Neonlight - Frozen Tape [Trust In Music]
    11. Landscapers - Arachnoise [Mindtech Dub]
    12. Vidual - Mammoth [Dub]
    13. KROT & NU4M - Great Escape [Close2Death]
    14. Shem - Pandemonium [Dub]
    15. NRanges & Uberman - So Sharp (ft. MC Nuclear)[Citrus]
    16. Blah - Ice Cube [Dub]
    17. Kung & Mefjus - Exhale [Citrus Dub]
    18. Noisia - Could this Be [Mau5trap]
    19. Ovey & Saejma - The Spell [Close2Death]
    20. Allied - Cryptic Era (Chook Remix) [Trust In Music Dub]
    21. Nais - Do Not Stop [Close 2 Death]
    22. Ford - Speaks [Ammunition Recordings]
    23. Korn - Bleed Out (ft. Feed Me) [Ovey Re-edit]
    24. Fourward - Sooner Or Later (Dose Remix) [Citrus]

    Find Ovey :

    NeurofunkGrid is always looking for new talents, so if you think you have the potential, do not hesitate to send your demos to :

    AIM : NeurofunkGrid
    Dropbox : NeurofunkGrid

    Only 320kbps mp3 full track with contact in the title : artist -- track (aim/mail).mp3

    Follow me on :
    - Mixcloud :
    - Soundcloud : NeurofunkGrid
    - Facebook :
    - Twitter :

    Visuals by :

    Release date: Dec 25, 2011


    37 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at