Track artwork

fun. - The Gambler

Nettwerk Music Group on March 05, 2010 18:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 296 115823
Comments 37
Favoritings 451

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 223 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Nettwerk Music Group

    Scars on 45 - My Eyes Are Still Bright

    Scars on 45 - Fading Bright Eyes Dark

    Coves - Wake Up

    William Fitzsimmons - Fortune (Acoustic)

    The Pack A.D. - Rocket [Radio Edit]

    View all

    A selection of tracks from the acclaimed debut from New York's fun. The group is made up of indie all stars Nate Ruess (ex. The Format), Jack Antonoff (Steel Train), and Andrew Dost (ex. Anathallo).

    The album is available now in stores and online

    Released by: Nettwerk Music Group
    Release date: Aug 25, 2009


    37 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at