Track artwork

Soul Aspiration Vol.9

Nat Wendell on July 22, 2012 15:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 1771
Comments 21
Favoritings 55
Downloads 1 267

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 70 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Nat Wendell

    Forgot About The Records - 002

    Live at Home meets Se7en

    Forgot About The Records - 001

    Know Where It's At (Late Night Dub)

    Know Where It's At

    View all

    Soul Aspiration Vol.9

    Soul Aspiration, the mix series that provides you with the best in deep & soulful house returns with Vol.9, mixed & compiled by Nat Wendell.

    As with the previous Soul Aspiration mixes, this mix is compiled with new and a few classic tracks.

    With Vol.9 – Nat Wendell also features a brand new track he has worked on as a part of collective; Social Society (Nat Wendell & Sol Brown), with a well-established artist Stephanie Cooke entitled "Just Fine".

    This mix also features tracks from the following artists: Frankie Feleciano, Sean Mccabe, Jonny Montana, Diatant People, Ziggy Funk.

    I hope you enjoy this mix and continue to support the Soul Aspiration Mixes as they grow from volume to volume, providing some great deep & soulful house music.

    Full Track List

    01. What You Afraid Of (Dj Spen Original Re-Edit) - Ziggy Funk Feat. Taliwa
    02. Just Fine - Social Society ft Stephanie Cooke
    03. Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Club Vocal Mix) - Carolyn Harding
    04. Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) - The Realm feat. Tony Momrelle
    05. Take Chances (Stephen Rigmaiden Instrumental) - Stephen Rigmaiden
    06. Eternally Bound (Deeper Mix) - Jonny Montana & Empress Lebo
    07. Rise and Fall - Mat feat. Kimet Nuh
    08. Just Do it (Reelsoul Sole Channel Remix) - Distant People Ft. Chappell
    09. See What I See (Scott Wozniak Dub Mix) - 3 Amigos
    10. Cos It's Alright (Mr V Jackfree Mix) - Dj Romain & Dave C
    11. Soulfiction (Kid Robbin Remix) - DJ Hypnosis feat Nickson
    12. Never Give Up On Love (Sean McCabe Deepa Love Vocal) - Alex Millet feat Cinnamon Brown

    Release date: Jul 22, 2012


    18 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at