@playlist artwork


9 tracks, 34.34 mail@nanajacobi.dk on September 18, 2012 12:18

VISITORS, released September 17, 2012.
A:larm Music

Produced by: Anders Wallin & Nana Jacobi
Mixed by: Rune Borup
Mastering: Mikkel Gemzøe
Executive producing & recording on "Maybe In Another Life" & "I Am Sorry": Ebbe Frej

Musicians: Nana Jacobi, Anders Wallin, Rasmus Valldorf, Jonas Struck, Asger Baden, Jonas Munck, Nils Gröndahl, Søren Bigum, Mads Hyhne, Henrik Sundh.

String theme & arrangement on "Crazy": Gunnar Halle
String & horn arrangements (except "Crazy"): Anders Wallin

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at