Track artwork


MYRRYRS on December 19, 2012 01:52

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 4141
Comments 11
Favoritings 120

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by MYRRYRS

    RX Shakur

    Yello VIP


    Yaaah Refix

    Pineapples / Fantom Doze Club Mix / Falling Arps Club Mix / BHAB-002 Preview

    View all

    "After claiming a spot in our Labels You Love and Labels We Like features last month, the Los Angeles-based Body High label is returning the love with a free compilation of unreleased music. The collection of exclusives features Body High bosses Samo Sound Boy and Jerome LOL, alongside affialtes like DJ Sliink, Myrryrs, Jim-E Stack, and others. You can check out the full tracklist for the label's gratis offering below, and download the whole thing for absoultely free ." -

    1. Myrryrs - Vapors
    2. DJ Sliink - Put Cha Back In It (The Rhythm Method Mix)
    3. Samo Sound Boy & Floyd Campbell - 12 Min
    4. Jerome LOL - House Track 4 Sam
    5. DJ Sliink - Emergency (Delivery Remix)
    6. Kirko Bangz - Drank In My Cup (Jim-E Stack Remix)
    7. Pipes - No Tea

    Released by: Body High
    Release date: Dec 18, 2012


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at