Track artwork

The Crazy Dutch Kids Mixtape || M.A.M.

MustacheAfterMeal on September 30, 2012 17:25

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 440
Comments 14
Favoritings 18
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

  • Tunes

    78 Tracks, 26.36.19

More tracks by MustacheAfterMeal

FutureHouse Mixtape || M.A.M

Old Massive Dutch Mixtape || M.A.M.

Melbourne Club Music Mixtape || M.A.M

Tonic ft Debbie Uchida - Drowning (SmokiSimon ReCut)

Minimal Techno meets Dirty Dutch


MustacheAfterMeal present:

The Crazy Dutch Kids Mixtape


Genre: Dutch
Time: 38:29
Date: 30.09.2012


00:00 J-Trick - On De Show (Original Mix)
03:05 Thomas J - Drop The Bomb (LAZRtag Remix)
06:45 The Sleepover & Prendii feat J.Net - Bitch Please (Ton!c/Deorro Remix)
09:05 Laidback Luke Feat Wynter Gordon-Speak Up (Oliver Twizt Remix)
12:45 Peace Treaty - change ~//~ $exitright remix
14:10 TON!C/Deorro - Lead The Way Feat. Erick Gold
15:05 eWrek ft. Erick Gold - Get Dirty With Me (Original Mix)
18:50 JayyFresh & Bronze Gold - Sike! (Original Mix)
22:15 J-Trick & Reece Low - Im So Hot
26:15 Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox ft Nelson - Love Me (Kid Kaio & Loopers Bootleg)
30:30 Vato Gonzales - Blow Ya Stereo (Ric Stin Remix)
34:05 Dj Ekeds - The Funk (Original Mix)


DJ: MustacheAfterMeal or M.A.M.

Soundcloud: MustacheAfterMeal
Facebook: coming soon



14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at