hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

Starting at the age of xx we learned to Dj. We always loved music and when we were xx we learned to play xx. Aaah, we forgot, our parents always listened to xx which were our main influence. We had our first gig at xx with xx. Since then we had xx gigs playing with xx at locations like xx in xx and xx in xx. We started to produce xx years ago and had releases on labels like xx, xx and xx.

---------------------------------------------------
###Check our other Soundcloud profiles for more music###
---------------------------------------------------

2012
----------
Friday, Jan 6 / Tape
Friday, Jan 27 / R.A.W. Tempel
Saturday, Jan 28 / Cookies Cage
Saturday, Jan 28 / Bohannon
Wednesday, Feb 01 / M.I.K.Z.
Friday, Feb 03 / Tape
Friday, Feb 10 / KTV
Friday, Feb 17 / R.A.W. Tempel
Saturday, Feb 25 / Weekend
Friday, Mar 2 / About:Blank
Friday, Mar 9 / Cassiopeia
Saturday, Mar 10 / Magdalena
Saturday, Mar 17 / Cookies
Friday, Mar 23 / R.A.W. Tempel
Saturday, Mar 31 / Ritterbutzke
Friday, Apr 6 / What?!
Saturday, Apr 7 / Tacheles
Monday, Apr 9 / Katerholzig
Saturday, Apr 14 / M.I.K.Z
Saturday, Apr 21 / Cookies
Friday, Apr 27 / R.A.W. Tempel
Monday, Apr 30 / Open Air Köpenick
Friday, May 4 / What?!
Thursday, May 10 / Bullit - München
Friday, May 11 / R.A.W. Tempel
Friday, May 25 / What?!
Saturday, May 26 / M-Bia
Sunday, May 27 / Prince Charles
Friday, Jun 8 / Magdalena
Saturday, Jun 9 / Rosi´s
Sunday, Jun 24 / Openair R.A.W.
Saturday, Jul 21 / B-Parade
Saturday, Jul 21 / TBA
Sunday, Jul 22 / Lichtpark
Friday, Aug 3 / VCF
Saturday, Aug 4 / TBA
Saturday, Aug 25 / TBA
Saturday, Aug 25 / Pride
Saturday, Sep 8 / M.I.K.Z.
Friday, Sep 14 / Open Air im Wedding
Saturday, Sep 15 / M.I.K.Z.
Friday, Sep 21 / Pride
Sunday, Sep 23 / Open Air Ostkreuz
Saturday, Sep 29 / Magdalena
Saturday, Oct 13 / Festsaal KRZBRG
Friday, Nov 2 / Comet
Saturday, Nov 10 / Cookies
Wednessday, Nov 14 / Weekend

2011
----------
Thursday, Apr 21 / Tape
Friday, Apr 22 / R.A.W Tempel
Saturday, Apr 23 / Suicide
Sunday, Apr 24 / K-Pax
Friday, Apr 29 / Lovelite
Friday, May 20 / Mädcheninternat
Friday, Jun 3 / Brunnen 70
Saturday, Jun 4 / Tape
Friday, Jun 17 / R23 Weimar
Friday, Jun 17 / K:PAX
Friday, Jul 8 / M.I.K.Z.
Friday, Jul 8 / Tape
Saturday, Jul 9 / Tacheles Parade 2011
Friday, Jul 15 / Arena
Saturday, Jul 16 / Mega Spree Parade
Friday, Jul 29 / RAW
Friday, Aug 5 / Tape
Friday, Aug 19 / R.A.W Tempel
Wednesday, Aug 24 / Edelweiss
Wednesday, Aug 31 / Edelweiss
Friday, Sep 2 / Tape
Sunday, Sep 11 / Rennbahn Hoppegarten
Friday, Sep 23 / Cookies
Friday, Sep 30 / Morlox
Sunday, Oct 3 / Delicious Doughnuts
Friday, Oct 7 / Astra
Friday, Oct 7 / Tape
Thursday, Oct 20 / Fiesere Miese
Saturday, Oct 22 / Levee
Friday, Oct 28 / RAW Tempel
Saturday, Oct 29 / Kunsthaus 45
Friday, Nov 11 / Tape
Saturday, Nov 19 / Festsaal Kreuzberg
Friday, Dez 2 / Tape
Saturday, Dez 3 / Cookies
Saturday, Dez 3 / Pony & Kleid
Friday, Dec 9 / tbc
Friday, Dez 16 / Brunnen 70
Friday, Dez 23 / R.A.W Tempel
Sunday, Dez 25 / Mädcheninternat
Sunday, Dez 25 / Klub Kreuzberg

Murian Benz Renzky & Becker, Berlin - Moabit, Germany

Follow Share a track

Upload & Share Any Sound Help video

0MB of 0MB uploaded so far
Upload completed
Waiting for upload to complete Preparing for transcoding... Track processing Transcoding completed approx. left
You need to or sign up to upload a sound.

We support AIFF, WAVE, FLAC, OGG, MP2, MP3, AAC, AMR and WMA files.

Please, respect the community guidelines and only upload tracks with permission from the rights holders.
Problems uploading? Please check our troubleshooting tips, use the Old-Skool uploader or try a desktop uploader.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00