Murge is a dance label focused on high-quality house, techno and electronica music.

The sound reflects the love of underground electronic music and rounds up a host of new and established artists from across the globe.

Artists appearing on the label have include Affie Yusuf, Anaxander, Asadinho, Ashley Casselle, Aubrey, Blackjack, Chip Jacks, Cloudmaster Weed, Colin Dale, Grant Dell, Jay Tripwire, Jordan Peak, Julien Mier, Kelly Wainwright, Laurence Reed, LHK, Lyca-Clax, Mark Ambrose, Mr K-Alexi Shelby, Plaid, Robert Armani, Scientific Funk, Orlando Voorn, Wavescape

MRGOO1 Kelly Wainwright - 'Inner Circle E.p.' and features a mix from Chicago house legend Mr. K-Alexi Shelby (5Kings).

MRG002 Mark Ambrose (Crayon Records/Force Inc/Solid Groove) shows us why he has had success all over the world with this 3 track e.p. titled 'Late Night Acid'.

MRG003 Jace Syntax - Sinister Micron's - Featuring Remixes from Colin Dale & Mark Ambrose

MRG004 Scientific Funk - After The Rain E.p. Featuring LHK & Affie Yusuf on the Remix Duties

MRG005 Aubrey - Target 46 E.p. Featuring Kamikaze Space Programme & Robert Armani Remixes

MRG006 Jay Tripwire & Grant Dell - Sufferers Exile E.p.

MRG007 The Renegades E.p. Featuring BlackJack, Mark Ambrose, Aubrey & Cloud Master Weed on the remix duties.

MRG008 Chip Jacks Album Sampler (4 track vinyl)

MRG09 Chip Jacks Woods Album feat. Plaid 'inashed' mix

MRG010 Orlando Voorn - Elevators E.p.

MRG011 Ashley Casselle and Asadinho - Ceefox Feat. Remixes by Jordan Peak and Julien Mier

murgerecordings   Murge Recordings, Portsmouth www.murgerecordings.co.uk, Britain (UK)

  • Play
    0.00 / 59.26
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at