Track artwork

Mr.C - Freq 11

Mr.C on November 27, 2012 06:09

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 32 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mr.C

    Mr.C live at Concrete paris

    Beyond The Clouds - A Tribute To Colin Faver by Mr.C

    Mr.C live at Superfreq in Room 1 at fabric on 20/06/15

    Mr. C At Asylum Honolulu

    Mr.C - Live At Superfreq Dallas - Part 2 (Retro)

    View all

    It's been a while since Freq 10 so I'm delighted to present Freq 11. This one I'd describe a deep dark trippy house & tech or maybe even other worldly.
    As always, it's mixed with vinyl except for the 4 Superfreq tracks which are yet to be released, which is why I had to use CD for those cuts.
    I hope you enjoy the mix.

    This is the full track list:
    1. Years Of The City by Lord Of The Isles on Phonica
    2. I'm Gonna Give You Some by Mr.C on Superfreq (Unreleased CD)
    3. High Tower by Tomas Svensonn on Vidab
    4. Automatic by Jay Tripwire on Superfreq (Unreleased CD)
    5. Shimmer by S. Crosbie on DK Arts
    6. Switchover by Arnaud Le Trexier on Children Of Tomorrow
    7. Momo by David Gooday on Superfreq (Unreleased CD)
    8. Moments (Huxley remix) by Shenoda on 1 Trax
    9. Rottonfunk by Mutant Beat Dance on Hour House Is Your Rush
    10. Your Turn by STL on Smallville
    11. Stop Down by Click Box on Items & Things
    12. Late (Mr.C's on time remix) by Xo Chic on Superfreq (Unreleased CD)
    13. Light & Buttons (Mr.C remix) by Joint Custody on Superfreq (Unreleased CD)
    14. Nightwalker (Losoul remix) by Alejandro Mosso on Airdrop
    15. Beats In Space by JTC on Shaddock Records
    16. Wist 365 by Recondite on Hotflush
    17. 01 by j Velez on MMT Tape Series 3


    91 timed comments and 6 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at