Track artwork

Mr.C - Freq 10

mrc on August 02, 2012 07:30

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 5636
Comments 61
Favoritings 161
Downloads 1494

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by mrc

    Mr.C ft Robert Owens - A Thing Called Love - End Recordings

    Mr.C - You're A Freak - End Recordings

    Elements Of Tone (Mr.C remix)

    Mr.C presents Superfreq Express

    Mr.C live at Jungla for Moondance

    View all


    So for Freq 10 it had to be something special, seeing as we're celebrating Superfreq being 10 years old, so I've gone for a 7 hour mix which I wanted to be like a club set from say 12am until 7am.
    The mix starts at 118bpm & finishes at 127bpm.
    It starts very deep & melodic, like a warm up & then builds, getting tougher & darker & more party style as the mix progresses. It then lightens up a little, lulling you into a false sense of security before going acid & nu beat & then finishing with deep techno.
    I hope you enjoy the mix. :)))

    FREQ 10 TRACK LIST! AUGUST 1, 2012

    First Hour:
    1. Turnipple by Luv Jam on Crow Castle Cuts
    2. Entrance by Indigo Kidz on Superfreq
    3. Loud Out by Anton Mayer on Mysterious Russian Soul
    4. Give This World by 2AMFM on Mos Deep
    5. You Are My High by Cabin Fever Trax Vol 26 on Cabin Fever
    6. JR1 by The Early Sound Collective on Bio Rhythm
    7. Analogue Desires by Steve Summers on Construction Paper
    8. Even Now Just Us by The Mole on Vitalik
    9. Special Box by Indigo Kidz on Superfreq
    10. Out Of Orbit by Fake Left on Is
    11. Better Talk (Jame What remix) by David K & Varoslav on Rue De Plaisance
    12. Buried by Trevino on Naked Lunch

    Second Hour:
    13. Who’ll Pay Reparation On My Soul by Stubbs on Baalsaal
    14. Constellar by Losoul on Logistic
    15. Flying Drum (Losoul remix) by Pawas on Undulate
    16. Unknown – Te Lubex 001
    17. Grase by Julien Bracht on Playhouse
    18. Holding You (Second Shot mix) by Chaim & Varislov on Rue De Plaisance
    19. Our Time In Liberty (Russ Yallop remix) by Jamie Jones ft Art Department on Crosstownrebels
    20. Scum Always Rises To The Top by Crooked Man on Crooked Man
    21. Something Strange (Mikael Stavöstrand remix) by [a]pendics.shuffle & Mr.C on Adjunct Audio
    22. Something Strange (Jordan Leib remix) by [a]pendics.shuffe & Mr.C on Adjunct Audio

    Third Hour:
    23. Son Agli by Mass Prod on MUS
    24. Graveyart Tan by Konrad Black & Art Department on No.19
    25. Escape by TSC on One Track
    26. The Old To The New by Bloody Mary ft Bandele on Klub Klub Elite
    27. Times Like This by DJ Qu on The Corner
    28. Il Viaggio (Leloup remix) by Onirik on Surealism
    29. Lost Forever In A Happy Crowd by Exercise One & Mathew Jonson on Exone
    30. Could Be Anybody by Liviu Groza & Kennedy Smith on Rikidz
    31. Voivode by Anthea & Cellar on All In
    32. Show Me Yours by Losoul on Hartchef
    33. Non Quantized by David Gooday on Stark

    Fourth Hour:
    34. Pain Of Our Life (Hector remix) by Bimas on Desolat
    35. Coconut Grove by Matthew Burton on Back To You
    36. My Baby don’t Stop (Tripmastaz Plant 74 revision) by Noel Jackson on Hypertone
    37. Devastator by Konrad Black on Get Weird
    38. Phony by David Gooday on Stark
    39. Dear Suzanne by Jordan Leib on Superfreq
    40. Automatic by Jay Tripwire on Superfreq
    41. Around (Subb-An remix) by Noir & Haze on Defected
    42. WtSP (Instrumental) by Still Going on Still Going
    43. Big Fun (Simian Mobile Disco remix) by Inner City on KMS
    44. The Future (Melon remix) by Prince on Raw Meat
    45. Chant by Affie Yusuf & Trevor Lovies on Superfreq

    Fifth Hour:
    46. Back To tomorrow (Catz ‘n’ Dogz remix) by DifferentMe on Deleted
    47. Hippy Speedball by The Mole on Ost-gut-ton
    48. Mask by Vall on Baastard
    49. Let Me Go by Mutant Beat Dance on Hour House
    50. Obel (Mr.C remix) by Fractious on NB
    51. Horses On The Dancefloor by Reboot on Be Chosen
    52. All Night Long (Dub) by Indigo Kidz on Superfreq
    53. All Night Long by Indigo Kidz on Superfreq
    54. Unknown – Italojohnson 05
    55. Villain by Marc Houle on Items & Things
    56. Flash Jive by Humandrone on Burek
    57. Nightmare Dance by Miro Pajic on Lazerslut

    Sixth Hour:
    58. No Shake by Jordan Lieb on Superfreq
    59. Spooky Little Girl by Danny Benedettini on Items & Things
    60. Computer Controlled by STL on Voodoo Down Records
    61. Moribayasa (DJ Kaos re-edit) by Abstraxion on Different
    62. Money Dish (Mr.C remix) by Mikeal Stavöstrand & David Scuba on Rif Raff
    63. Tell Me Why by Rework on Items & Things
    64. Stubborn Signals by Kelly Wainwright on Murge
    65. Senza Via D’uscita by Jack Curtu on Lux
    66. Brain Crunch by Nyma on Items & Things
    67. Need Electric by Daniel Avery on Phantasy
    68. War Games by Mr.C on Superfreq
    69. Juan Two Five by Trevino on The Nothing Special
    70. Fisted by Max Cooper & Jeet on Herzblut

    Seventh Hour:
    71. Lights & Buttons (Mr.C remix) by Joint Custody on Superfreq
    72. Program Me by Android Cartel on CDR
    73. Doldrums by Nicuri Paradigms on Bliq
    74. Untitled by Radio Nasty on Tyrant 011
    75. Basement Trax by Mike Huckaby on Tresor
    76. Synchronus by Jerone Search & Dimi Angelis on A&S
    77. Observation Station by Staffan Linzatti on Sights
    78. Elliptic by J.S.Zeiter on MCMLXV
    79. Unknown (SPN remix) of Unknown – 100223M2/A
    80. Moon by Iori on Phonica
    81. Any Ideas by Ricardo Villalobos on Perlon


    47 timed comments and 14 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at