Track artwork

Mr Scruff live DJ mix from Nouveau Casino, Paris, Sat 20th March 2010

Mr Scruff on March 22, 2010 16:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 15411
Comments 63
Favoritings 232

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by Mr Scruff

    We Are Coming (Max Graef Remix)

    Feel Free (Scruff's 12" Re-Tweak)

    Thought To The Meaning Remix

    Keep It Unreal 15th birthday at Band on the Wall, 7th June 2014

    Render Me Feat. Denis Jones (Royalty & AD Bourke Remix)

    View all

    Many thanks to the good people of Paris for another lovely gig! Here is the full 6 hour session, complete with tracklisting. Hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed playing!

    1. Denis Jones ‘Beginning’ 2. Horace Silver ‘Song For My Father’ 3. James Blake ‘Give A Man a Rod’ 4. Kimiko Kasai ‘Use Me’ 5. Fatman ‘Harder Dub’ 6. Mizz Beats ‘My World’ 7. Glen Brown ‘Father For The Living Dubwise’ 8. Sa Ra Creative Partners 9. Spymusic ‘Spy’ 10. Fela Kuti ‘He Miss Road’ 11. Silhouette Brown ‘Get With It’ 12. Latoiya Williams ‘Fallen Star’ 13. Falty DL ‘Discoko’ 14. Amnesia ‘ADN’ 15. Dam Funk ‘Killdatmuthafucka’ 16. Roy Ayers ‘Everybody’ 17. Mr Scruff ‘Untitled Demo’ 18. Bo Diddley ‘Hit Or Miss’ 19. Up, Bustle & Out ‘The Revolutionary Woman Of The Windmill (Low Profile Mix)’ 20. Innershade ‘Operator (Attica Blues Mix)’ 21. Mr. Scruff & Kaidi Tatham ‘Fresh Noodles’ 22. Floating Points ‘Truly’ 23. Felix Laband ‘Donkey Rattle’ 24. Conemelt ‘Hunky Munk’ 25. Spanish Harlem Orchestra ‘Tambori’ 26. Hightower Set ‘Eschucha Mi Funk’ 27. Jazzanova ‘Boom Clicky Boom Klack (Mr Scruff Mix)’ 28. Orchestre Combo Zombi Et Michel Yeye ‘Mussie A Tet’A Piosson La’ 29. Ti Celeste ‘Bien Bonjour’ 30. Osibisa ‘Jumbo’ 31. Dedos De Mantequilla ‘Oscillator Madness (Idjut Version)’ 32. MLB ‘Time Waits For No Man’ 33. Kasso ‘Kasso (Instrumental)’ 34. Vincent Halliburton ‘Something I feel’ 35. Missing Linkx ‘A Short History Of..’ 36. Altered Natives ‘Believe In Me’ 37. San Soda ‘Doorsnee’ 38. Floating Points ‘Shark Chase’ 39. Mr. Scruff ‘Get A Move On’ 40. Overproof Soundsystem ‘Afrika Dub’ 41. Levi Roots ‘Free Your Mind’ 42. DVA ‘Natty’ 43. Silverbox ‘Stone Cold Samba’ 44. Hizatron ‘Von Glooperstein’ 45 Pearson Sound ‘WAD’ 46. Gustav Brom ‘Calling Up The Rain’ 47. Soil & Pimp Sessions ‘Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag’ 48. Pigbag ‘Whoops Goes My Body’ 49. Ini Kamoze ‘Hill & Gully Ride’ 50. Ranking Dread ‘Bom Dub’ 51. Sizzla ‘Bobylon A Listen’ 52. Jah Creator ‘Marching Dub’ 53. Bushman ‘Man A Lion’ 54. Glen Brown ‘Version 78 Style’ 55. Dennis Brown ‘Children Of Israel’ 56. Mark Pritchard ‘Heavy As Stone’ 57. Joy Orbison ‘Hyph Mngo’ 58. Ramadanman ‘Talk To Me’ 59. Untold ‘Anaconda’ 60. Space Link ‘Offset Jazz’ 61. Mr. Scruff ‘Chipmunk’ 62. Mr. Scruff ‘Fish’ 63. Ed Lincoln ‘Cochise’ 64. Sunlightsquare Latin Combo ‘I Believe In Miracles’ 65. Grupo Guerra 78 ‘Soul Makossa’ 66. Orchestra Baobab ‘Souleymane’ 67. John Blair ‘JL’s Ego’ 68. George Benson ‘The World Is A Ghetto’ 69. Chain Reaction ‘Dance Freak’ 70. Chocolate Jam Company ‘A Chocolate Jam’ 71. Teddy Pendergrass ‘Only You’ 72. Willie Hutch ‘Brothers Gonna Work It Out’ 73. Minority Band ‘Tasty Tune’ 74. Frankie Knuckles ‘Only The Strong Survive’ 75. Dopplereffekt ‘Infophysix’ 76. Truth Is Light ‘Out TheBlue’ 77. Taj Mahal ‘Jorge Ben’ 78. Mr Scruff & Alice Russell ‘Music Takes Me Up’ 79. ATCQ ‘Buggin Out’ 80. Fela Kuti ‘Water No Get Enemy’

    Released by: Mr Scruff
    Release date: Mar 20, 2010


    53 timed comments and 10 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at