Track artwork

Mr Scruff live DJ mix from Galway, Friday 12th February 2011

Mr Scruff on February 14, 2011 10:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 15867
Comments 84
Favoritings 432

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Mr Scruff

    We Are Coming

    Mr Scruff DJ set from Band on the Wall, Manchester, Sat 5 April 2014

    Mr Scruff & Floating Points DJ set from Hare & Hounds, Sat 15 March 2014

    Mr Scruff DJ set from Band on the Wall, Manchester, Sat 1 March 2014

    Mr Scruff & MC Kwasi set from Band on the Wall, Manchester, Sat 1 Feb 2014

    View all

    A lovely Saturday night in Galway, massive thanks to all the dancers! Big up Evergreen for supplying the tea, they have 5 stores around Galway, so pop in & satisfy your tea cravings!
    LIMITED DOWNLOAD.. go to , click on 'download code' & enter the code 'cFGv7J'. If you have trouble downloading, please try again later. In return, it would be great if you would sign up to the Mr. Scruff mailing list (if you haven't already).. link here..
    FULL TRACKLISTING (finally!)
    1. Eddie Jefferson ‘So What’ 2. Fluffy Hunter ‘Walking Blues’ 3. Mr. Sad Head ‘Hot Weather Blues’ 4. The Ambassadors ‘Ain’t Got The Love Of One Girl (On My Mind)’ 5. The Ohio Players ‘Funky Worm’ 6. Hodges, James, Smith & Crawford ‘Nobody’ 7. The Universals ‘New Generation’ 8. Deda ‘Marked 4 Death’ 9. Lee Perry ‘Coco Macca’ 10. Puerto Rico Y Su Combo ‘La Cumbia Del Pescador’ 11. K. Frimpong ‘Kyen Kyen Bi Adi Mawu’ 12. The Elephant Band ‘Stone Penguin’13. Wagon Christ ‘Respectrum’ 14. Daly Wilson Big Band ‘Dirty Feet’ 15. Quantic & His Combo Barbaro ‘Undelivered Letter’ 16. Pierre Antoine ‘Kalabuley Woman’ 17. Staff Benda Bilili ‘Je T’aime’ 18. Owiny Sigoma ‘Margaret Okudo (Dub)' 19. Ti Celeste 'Population Basse-Terrienne Du Abois' 20. Wareika Hill Sounds 'Kumina Mento Rasta' 21. Claro Intelecto 'Peace Of Mind (Electrosoul)' 22. Dam Funk ‘Galactic Fun’ 23. Dexter ‘D-Funked’ 24. Horsepower Productions 'Classic Deluxe - Part 2' 25. Maddslinky ‘It Was U’ 26. Groove Chronicles ‘Millenium Funk’ 27. WagonChrist ‘Manalyse This!’ 28. Big Horns Bee ‘Vamp Intro’ 29. Al Foster ‘Night Of The Wolf’ 30. The Glitter Band ‘Makes You Blind’ 31. Smokey Robinson ‘Theme From Big Time’ 32. Kat Mandu ‘The Break’ 33. Sasha Dive ‘Deepest America ‘Moodymann Remix’ 34. Mr Scruff ‘Keep On (Demo)’ 35. Channel One ‘Rema Skank’ 36. Barrington Levy ‘Revelation’ 37. Souljazz Orchestra ‘Secousse Soukous’ 38. Pigbag ‘The Big Bean’ 39. Tom Browne ‘Fungi Mama’ 40. Hizatron ‘Von Glooperstein (Mr Scruff Mix)’ 41. Freak Seven ‘Feel The Soul’ 42. Floating Points ‘Shark Chase’ 43. Mr Scruff ‘Get A Move On’ 44. Oliver Cheatham ‘Mama Said’ 45. Kasso ‘Kasso (Instrumental)’ 46. L’orchestre Jeunesse De Paul-Emile Haliar ‘Mussieu A Tet’a Poisson La’ 47. Snowboy ‘Carga Tu Bateria’ 48. Brassroots ‘Good Life’ 49. Bob Marley ‘Could You Be Loved’ 50. Mr. Scruff ‘Fish’ 51. Mr Scruff Vs Kirsty Almeida ‘Pickled Spider’ 52. Macka B ‘Roots Ragga (Live)’


    63 timed comments and 18 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at