Track artwork

Sleazy Rider

Motion Control on April 18, 2013 18:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 541
Comments 44
Favoritings 43
Downloads 84

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 58 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Motion Control


    Depeche Mode - Peace [MotionControlRemix]




    View all

    Full length mixtape of mid tempo sleazy underground dancefloor tunes...Enjoy MC2013

    Tracklist: 1: Mathieu Clu- To Begin with (Apersonal Music)
    2: Mr Renard - Never Give Up -Tad Willy Remix (Mullet Records)
    3: Anthony Mansfield -Disco Villainy (Aniligtal Us)
    4: Dj Steef -Power Station -Hotbox Dub (Numoment Recordings)
    5: Fernando - Float (Bear Funk)
    6: Hannah Mancini - Time Flies- Pseudonym Remix (Bored Audio)
    7: Javi Redondo -Automotion (Correspondant Germany)
    8: Statickman- The Fury (Monotonias)
    9: Rafale -Eraser - Darabi Electrical Parade Remix (Rise Recordings)
    10: Fernando - Retrospective (Redux Records)
    11: Alphabet city- Colder-Pete Herbert Remix (Maxi Discs)
    12: Letherette - After Dawn (Ninja Tunes)


    44 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at